i-TALENT | ROUND 9 - Original Music - Hamee - حامی (Guardian) - Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

in #italent6 years ago

Hey my friends!

First of all I want to thanks the i-talent team @ivan.atman @antminer @megy.fine.arts @bil.prag and sponsors and @gtg and @curie

Song Title : Hamee - حامی - (Guardian)

Cover Art :

Hammee 3.jpg


Soundcloud Link :


This is another Farsi track which I produced it months ago, this song is about those who are supporting you in life and when you fall down and you lose any hopes they come and take your hands, like a Father or a Mother who stands in any situation with you, or like any other members of family or a friend, In this song I chose to write this from the point of view of the one who takes care of the one who is in a bad situation and Its like I say : don't give up, I'm with you and even its a war I will stand and wont let the bullets hit you .... (Metaphors I used) It cant be a good translation from Farsi to English, because as you guys might know words in each language has different meanings and senses also, but I will write my song's translation somehow :

Lyrics Translation :

Don't become Sad,

Your Sadness is vain ,

Just keep walking , don't look back (X2)

I have the same pain just like you do

even if I left the whole world

but I still stay with you

even in war

I will be like trench

covering around you

till I see you win

Farsi (Persian) Lyrics :

اندوهگین نشو

اندوه تو بیهوده است

فقط راه برو

به عقب نگاه نکن

من با تو همدردم

با اینکه دل کندم

از همه ی دنیا

ولی با تو می مونم

حتی توی جنگم

من مثه یک سنگر

اطرافتو میگیرم

تا پیروزیتو ببینم

Peace & Love!

Sort:  

movafagh bashiiiii , manam sherkat konam aya ?,,hmm,, nemidonaM :D

Kheili motshakeram, man haghighwtesh tooye openmic ke hamishe honorable budam ya kolan entekhab nemishodam, in dovomin contestie ke natije migiram azash :d , be nazaram sherkat konin, man naghashiharo didam fekr kardam aslan jaee baraye barande shodane ahangsaza va khanandeha nabashe, surprise bud :d, sherkat konid, albate nazare man ine ke contest va ingoone rotbeh bandiha dorost nist, chon har kari arzeshe khodesho dareh, karhaye shoma ham alii hastand :)

Title is good as well as lyrics, dominant over music.


Novi Dizajn (Master).png
ITALLINE.png
Thank YOu iTalent.png
ITALLINE 180.png

You know I adore you songs with you vocals in your native tongue, I wish you BIG success, this is really such quality.

<3 much thanks Deon! :D

You have such a rich tone in your voice and farsi is just such a pretty language :)

Thank you TygerTyger! its a pleasure, Im glad you like my Native language :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77