My Entry for Italent - The Sun vs Fade to Black

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends,

This is one of my tracks which first I produced it ad an instrumental track and called it The Sun, and later I felt like that these chords are fit with Metallica's Fade to Black, so I tried and recorded my vocals with Metallica's Fade to Black Lyrics, this is the result of that, I hope you guys enjoy! :)

Thanks @ivan.atman and @gtg .
Thanks the team : @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @olegw | @bil.prag

My photo editing for the cover art, me with Metallica
Fade Sun.png

Check this link if you guys like to join the contest :
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-new-rules-or-auditions-for-round-4-or-all-talents-accepted-or-submit-your-entry-until-11-th-of-may

Peace & Love!!

Sort:  

I simply love this mash up @davidfar, the color and emotion of your voice is really eclectic and original, something I always look in vocal, I am honored to have you on my contest and am excited to collab with you, kudos!

Thank you so much Ivan :)) It means much to me, its your kindness man :) , we will do it!

Novi Dizajn (Master).png

ITALLINE.png

Thank YOu iTalent.png

ITALLINE 180.png

nice vocal tonic.......its so sweet to listen

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31