iTalent Round 4 // TIME LAPSE 20 hours - Realistic drawing process

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Stemit, I hope you had an excellent day!

Today, I am pleased to share with all my first Time Lapse of the process of one of my realistic drawings, I am very proud and satisfied with the result, I hope you like them all and that they offer their support. making this time lapse cost me a lot of work since my computer does not have a good processor and it renders videos very slowly, I even believe that I could not finish it on time.

This drawing is my participation in the contest "iTalent" in its fourth round, s want to know more about this contest enter this profile @ivan.atman. I hope you are encouraged to see the process of the drawing and tell me how it seemed to them


separaqdor copia.png

This was the result of those 20 hours drawing

107_1198.JPG

friends I hope you liked my work, if it was so do not forget to let me know with your valuable vote, without more to say, see you in the next!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your work is amazing! Congratulations on getting upvoted by curie!!! What you do is gorgeous! I was especially fascinated by the time-laps - wathing an artist during his work process is intimate and energetically strong.

thank you very much, I'm very happy that you liked my work!

Hey. It's called to have a golden hand. I really admire. You can perfectly and perfectly capture every detail. Fascinating. Regards

thank you very much for your words, I'm glad you liked it!

excellent work is impressive graphite drawing

muy buen dibujo amigo te felicito, el vídeo esta grandioso, seguimos adelante.

gracias bro! asi es, creciendo andamos jaja me alegra que te haya gustado, es bueno saber que el trabajo de uno es apreciado por otro gran artista

Que hermoso trabajo!!! realmente asombroso

muchas gracias! me alegra mucho que te haya gustado, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66