iTalent Round 12 - "Prickly character"

in #italent6 years ago

Hi, today I want to show my entry for the Italent art contest- "Prickly character"
On it I depicted the idea of how might look like rudness and cynism.
In my opinion, the image of a cactus perfectly depicts these negative traits of the soul.
prickly_character_by_sweettais-dbdl0co.jpg

I painted a portrait of an old man with a pipe, on whose face instead wrinkles — the prickly cactus needles.
The flowers of the cactus sprout through his hat, expanding more and more, Because he is full of negativism.
I hope you like my idea and my work!
Thank you for watching!
Have a nice day!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Geez. Thats probably what I will look like in 40 yrs. Ha!
Another good 1.

Thank you so much!

Interesting mix :) well done :)

wow amazing piece! The play of contrast is outstanding

So greatly done ! ^_^

Thank you! :)

buen arte te felicito.

This is extremely beautiful.
I can almost feel the roughness of his skin with my eye.
This right here is what I call talent.

Curated by @jacobite

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Your work is very impressive, I hope you win. 😘

Thank you so much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34