iTalent Round 7 - "Portrait of an Old Man"

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my drawing - "Portrait of an Old Man"
In this work I used simple pencils.
DSCN3696[1].jpg
I like create portraits of old people and in the future I want to show their more.
I like drawing wrinkles and their big, kind eyes, in which hidden deep wisdom.
I hope you enjoy this portrait.
ДПЕЕ.jpg

Thank you for watching!
Have a nice day!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

wow haven not seen a lot of drawings from you i love the contrast, amazing!

I'm really too late to upvote this post @sweettais---but I am grateful that I found you. I love your drawing and all the texture and contrast you brought forth from this face. I too love the wisdom brought forth and the intricacies of bringing it to life on paper.

Thank you for sharing. I'm now following you.

And...perhaps you would like to join in on the Collaborative Art Journey? Here is an invitation for you:

https://steemit.com/collarativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-drops-of-matter-no-38-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

It would be awesome that you make a time lapse or provide us with some process of making the drawing :) people love that and it gets you more upvotes

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great work!!! I'm very impressed with this drawing!

great artwork, as well as the proportions as the use of the technique <3
i ;like specially how you drew the eyes and the hands
keep the great work my friend ^^

Superb. Love the details. Awesome portrait. Wrinkles, big kind eyes and expression is amazing. Wisdom & Experience in the portrait :)

Thank you so much!

incredible work ! very niceeee

Thank you so much!

Nice drawing. I agree with you that a thinking old man gives the impression of deep wisdom.

By the way, what's Elegance?

Thank you! Elegance- a platform specifically dedicated to endorse and support all the Artists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00