my timeout with @surpassinggoogle on #Naijapidgin

in #itoro6 years ago

My outing on naijapidgin was really awesome.
Despite having a bad day.
image
This show is about #Ulog, my day today was nothing to write home about, after I lost my Job some weeks ago, over an incident that happened at work place, which got over 15 people including me to be withdrawn from the company, due to unable to pay staffs wages, for 3months. As a student its been difficult for me paying my tuition fee and other stuffs. So this day i was on #naijapidgin show on discord, was listening to the show, the show was anchored by @preciousimo and a special guest was later introduced, @surpassinggoogle, was like wawu, it really my time listening to him, have never had the privilege to.
He ( @surpassinggoogle ) talked about his blog, mentioned #ulog, #ulogger, #tearsdrop #untalented. His plans, for people, extending his helping hands to world, I was very impressed, he understand everyone challenges willing to help, what a great philanthropist.. Am glad to be on the should, though I didn't get to talk to him because too many people on voice. So was unable to talk, but one day I will.
‎This part was full of fun, where people make some beautiful shout out and sing to the wonderful guest @surpassinggoogle.

ATTENDANCE
@afolwalex @anikys3reasure @desmoniac @ogoowinner @zizymena @preciousimo @surpassinggoogle @blessed-udezee @emekasegun @esttyb @ifeoluwa @itoroarchibong @julietisrael @ororo-pikin @Prechyrukky @segunreus @uche-nna @yungchief @zoneboy @akintunde
@imbigdee @burlarj
I wanna appreciate the organizers of the server, and commend them for a great effort..@ogoowinner and everyone of yours thank you... Gracias

Sort:  

It was great having you around!
Heads up for a new job
You could also take steem to the moon in the meantime!
#beAuTifulDisRuptIOns

@Henriano, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85