"What do You Wish For?" ~ #iwishchallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

Sales-tools-I-wish-I-had.jpg

I'm not talking about 3 genie wishes making you being able to fly, have unlimited money and be immortal. I'm talking about realistic possible circumstances. Life goals. Your best outcome for happiness...assuming happiness is your end goal.

I wish I was debt-free and never fought with my wife,

I wish I could inspire and give my kids the greatest life.

I wish I could be a role model, someone to look up to,

not like the Kardashians, but the real few.

I wish I could walk in your shoes,

knowing how it felt to feel your blues.

I wish happiness was something I could pick off a tree,

knowing I have no cash I could have it for free.

I wish these wishes weren't wishes but reality,

working hard now so someday that they may be.

What do you wish for?

img source

Sort:  

"I'm not talking about 3 genie wishes making you being able to fly, have unlimited money and be immortal"

Do you know where i can find the Genie?🤣

"I wish I could walk in your shoes,

knowing how it felt to feel your blues." 🙏

Resteemed

If I knew the way, I would be fanning cash in your face on my magic carpet taking a slew of bullets as I did so with no regard to my well being, lol.

Always appreciate a resteem :) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86