Do You Have A Website? Well You Will Definitely Want To Hear This Out!

in #jackmiller6 years ago (edited)


@jackmiller (Steem Witness) , In this podcast I felt the need to go into the opportunities that one Wordpress plugin has opened up to everyone who has a website on Wordpress.

& For those who don't, why they should consider it, because if there ever was a crypto grassroots revolution in the making, this is definitely a part of it!

Check it out.

The plugin I am plugin is "Steempress".

 

Here is the link to my podcast recording:

 

https://anchor.fm/jackmiller/embed/episodes/Do-You-Have-A-Website--Well-You-Will-Definitely-Want-To-Hear-This-Out-e2bv83

 

Basically, we have started something here that can literally be a huge step towards the evolution of the crypto grassroots revolution!

 

PS. @mypics is my account that I use for all 3rd party apps, I like to keep my activities using 3rd party apps separated from my official (personal) account @jackmiller, namely because it was and is a personal account that is now also my Steem Witness account and I want to make sure that I have some sort of order in the way I do things here. It works for me, that is what it all boils down to.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.jackmiller.info/do-you-have-a-website-well-you-will-definitely-want-to-hear-this-out/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27