Enjoying the Summer Sign by Busy Signal, Million Stylez, Safa Diallo, and Bony Fly

in #jahm5 years ago

Summer Sign.

Tonight I am looking for the ideas to write on Blockchain Steem. It is not easy to find ideas because there have too many Scotbot Tribes now. I tried to browse some songs thru Google but suddenly I found the Summers Sign by Busy Signal, Million Stylez, Safa Diallo, and Bony Fly. This reggae song is really entertaining to me. It was a song produced by Evidence Music.

While listening to the Summer Sign, I think it is my chance to share this nice clip with you and I am pretty sure you love this reggae music of the song. Now, click my lick and start to listen to the song.

In fact, music can help you to find ideas in writing psychologically. Trust me, it works.

Have a nice day.


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62