It's a Great Afternoon for Some Great Reggea Mixes!

in #jahm5 years ago

It's a great afternoon for some great reggea!

Just from having a 30 minutes power nap and nothing gets me back in my creative zone faster than some awesome music!

So here we are....

One thing though, everytime I want to know if it's going to be a bomb song or mix to listen to, I always check the comments section. If I don't see Kenyans commenting or some hint of sheng (mix of swahili and english), then it mostly is not a hit back home yet. And trust me, that is hardly ever true. We are so deep rooted in Jamaican Music it's just crazy!

So, what I'm I currently listening to?

This Mix By a DJ Gabu, it's just a great mashup of some really dope reggea hits from the Onedrop Riddim... You can expect to hear some Chronixx, Alaine,Chris Martin, Busy Signal... and so much more! I think that list should be exciting enough for you to jump right in to it :D

When Done, I also recommend you give a go to this next mix as well cause I certainly will too :)

I love that the mix is done by a girl and also that it has a video. I do actually love to watch music videos when I am not so busy. That's why I am saving this one for later!

Man, it feels like a Friday Up in this Bish :D

What are you currently listening to? Have you checked out ReggeSteem yet? Your one stop shop for all your reggea, dancehall and afro beats needs :)

Have Yourselves a very Merry Weds Afternoon!


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a upvote from @adityajainxds.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty
We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83