Reggae music of the week: Juanito Makande - No te alejes [Cover]

in #jahm5 years ago (edited)

Hola! // Hi there

En estos dos años que llevo en la plataforma me he dedicado principalmente a subir música, el arte Al que he dedicado Toda mi Vida hasta la fecha, sin Duda lo que mas disfruto de vivir es escribir canciones, cantarlas es una Cara de la creación, escribir es, a mi parecer, más intimo y especial, ya que solo se escribe una canción una vez, un extasis del momento presente, es por este Punto de vista que aprecio Al 100% la música que viene del alma, mas allá del producto comercial.

He decidido de traerles una canción Reggae cada semana, de entre canciones originales y mis covers preferidos, me gusta ejecutar canciones que puedo sentir propias en El momento que la energia de la voz sale de mis cuerdas vocales, me gusta cantar música que me llene el Alma.

Para esta semana Les traigo un cover de Juanito Makande, musico español de fusion, mezclando distintas cultural, obteniendo fusion de jazz, reggae y música española, el nombre de la canción es "No te alejes" una canción que me da esperanzas y renueva mi fé, me gusta cantarla para esparcir ese sentimiento, usualmente es una de mis predilectas para cantar en El metro, Ayer la canté en un vagon y sé que hizo efecto en aquel espacio, pequeño Universo que para mi, representaba una ciudad entera que necesita renovación de fé.

Give me a video response on mosaek // respondeme con una video reacción! https://dev.mosaeek.com/videos/5d90ecfef27888009234ef63-3Bh2-XZMs5k


In these two years that I have been on the platform I have dedicated myself mainly to uploading music, the art I have dedicated to All My Life to date, without a doubt what I enjoy living is writing songs, singing them is a Face of creation, writing is, in my opinion, more intimate and special, since only one song is written once, an ecstasy of the present moment, it is for this point of view that I appreciate 100% the music that comes from the soul, beyond the product commercial.

I have decided to bring you a Reggae song every week, between original songs and my favorite covers, I like to play songs that I can feel my own. The moment the energy of the voice comes out of my vocal cords, I like to sing music that fills me up. Soul.

For this week I bring you a cover of Juanito Makande, Spanish fusion musician, mixing different cultural, obtaining fusion of jazz, reggae and Spanish music, the name of the song is "Do not walk away" a song that gives me hope and renews my faith, I like to sing it to spread that feeling, it is usually one of my favorites to sing in the subway, I sang it yesterday in a carriage and I know that it took effect in that space, little Universe that for me, represented an entire city that needs renovation of faith.

Letra // Lyrics

Me cansé de asomarme al abismo que habita dentro de mí
Y sentí como el peso que arrastraba de repente se marchó.
Y busqué la manera de no hacerme daño en la oscuridad.
Pude ver que a menudo hay tormentas donde la nube soy yo.

Desde dentro hacia fuera se vive mejor,
No me quieran detener
Y préstame tan solo un poco de esa bella luz
Cuando ya no pueda más.

No te alejes quédate cerca de mí,
No te escondas, no te pierdas más,
No te marches
Que un minuto vale mucho más
Cuando el camino es contigo.

Descubrí que debajo de un olivo el mundo se ve mejor,
Pude ver que en los ojos de los perros ahora está la humanidad,
Comprendí que tan solo soy un niño que siempre quiere jugar
Y encontré una formula prohibida que se llama libertad.

Desde dentro hacia fuera se vive mejor,
No me quieran detener
Y préstame tan solo un poco de esa bella luz
Cuando ya no pueda más.

No te alejes quédate cerca de mí,
No te escondas, no te pierdas más,
No te marches
Que un minuto vale mucho más
Cuando el camino es contigo.

fullLOGODRAFT1_YELLOW-1024x254.png


I got tired of peering into the abyss that lives inside me
And I felt like the dragging weight suddenly left.
And I looked for ways not to hurt myself in the dark.
I could see that there are often storms where the cloud is me.

From inside out you live better,
They don't want to stop me
And lend me just a little of that beautiful light
When I can no longer.

Don't walk away stay close to me
Do not hide, do not miss more,
Do not leave
That one minute is worth much more
When the road is with you.

I discovered that under an olive tree the world looks better,
I could see that in the eyes of dogs now there is humanity,
I understood that I am just a child who always wants to play
And I found a prohibited formula called freedom.

From inside out you live better,
They don't want to stop me
And lend me just a little of that beautiful light
When I can no longer.

Don't walk away stay close to me
Do not hide, do not miss more,
Do not leave
That one minute is worth much more
When the road is with you.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Me encanta la pasión que le pones a la música. Felicidades @josecabrerav, excelente interpretación y excelente canción.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

genial song mi boy! siempre un placer escucharte ImI

`Pero que cheeeevere Jose :D

Love the vibes Jose, soon the ladies will be throwing their 👙on stage for you my friend. 😄 checking out the mosaeek

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11