Pre-bounty for # seven77 members! My Favorite Reggae Song!

in #jahm5 years ago

What is my favorite Reggae song?

When I saw this question, one song immediately popped in my head! It is by the late, great, Bob Marley! The song is, “Redemption Song!” I love the it’s mellowness and the lyrics. It’s so good!

So, this is my first submission to the newest tribe to hit the streets, ReggaeSteem.io. The above question was asked to #seven77 members to get an airdrop of the community token (JAHM)

Enjoy the song on YouTube here:

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I commend you on your choice. I want to learn to play this on guitar

Good choice! You went for a classic. Gonna go listen right now and feel IRIE in the morning. Thanks for entering the seven77 pre-JAHM drop:)

this is a cool initiative. I look forward to constant participation. I already did my second post where people can learn a bit about why I'm in this tribe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73