5/6 Fans idol life . May I take a break?

in #japan6 years ago

13CCF15B-3E7A-45B5-965B-CBF9468E2ABB.jpeg
Yesterday I continued the AKB48 event, what I can say,super tired. I wanna take a break?

Yamamoto Sayaka and Ichikawa Miorin 山本彩 市川美織

So let's have fun for next tour guide! If you like this page, please feel free to add me as friend, upvote and resteem! Thank you!

这次写到这里,希望大家喜欢!好孩子 Philip 的日本游记和食店报告,喜欢的话,欢迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,谢谢!下篇再见!

今次先寫到這裡,希望大家喜歡!好孩子 Philip 的日本遊記和食店報告,喜歡的話,歡迎加我做朋友,投票和分享文章,謝謝! 下篇再見!😋

加 goodboyphilip 做朋友

Add goodboyphilip as friend

Sort:  

someone seem to be tired and sleepy or cheeky

another photo with an idol!

She is 山極彩。she will be a famous singer in future!🌈🌈🌈

I managed to capture photo some grass artwork done by NMB48 in Huis Ten Bosch last year! I will do a post soon and let you see hehe

Really? Look forward to!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43