Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-10-08) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-10-08) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

nice collection!

My refrigerator in Thailand has a lot of magnets that got from my relative. When they went to travel and gave it to us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha we used to use the fridge door too, until there are too many magnets and we had to move to a bigger door

I bought one in Kyushu the other year. 100% I packed it in my suitcase, couldn't find it when I got home. "The mysterious disappearance of the Kyshu magnet"

One more reason to go back Kyushu, to buy that magnet again!

That’s amazing!
You know Japan more than I do:))))

Haha. We want to know more and go back again

ahaha i've never actually bought any magnets from Japan before! the only souvenir i have is all the yummy food in my belly ahaha

Can start to collect something then. I think magnets are great, cos they are small and inexpensive

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi @jrvacation!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.540 which ranks you at #5915 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 5936).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #104.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My girls love to collect local Rilakkuma key rings everytime we go back to Japan. I will introduce them on my blog soon. :)

Ohh thats great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87