Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-08-13) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-08-13) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=comiketcosplayattokyobigsightinodaiba-7zyryvx1xc


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Pretty cool. I love cosplay and anime. I will be next week on the Gamescom in Germany, one of the biggest gaming exhibition in the world. There also will be a lot of cosplay, mostly people coming from all over Europe. The theme will be more gaming related than anime, but it will be also cool, since cosplay is not restricted to anime only.

Yes cosplay is a very cool culture. Though we may not know all the characters but their efforts in the details are truly impressive!

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Great event, I’ve seen cosplay event in Osaka.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m sure it’s just as great!

Nice cosplays !
maxresdefault (2).jpg

I reconize some of them like onepiece nier ff dragon quest gintama metal gear solid ect...

Yes we also recognize some of them... lol

Japanese コスプレ〜

そうです!すごいですね!^_^

Cool!!!
I love the way they express their style.
I can see freedom in it. I wish I could do the same whenever I travel to Japan

Oh u can look for those Cosplay shop which allow u to dress up as your favorite character!

I love it! I'll forever be an otaku! One of the this on my bucketlist is to be able to attend Comiket. Thank you for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85