Sort:  

Superb bro

Thank you! 🤗

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=hello-kitty-cafe-cafe-de-miki-tokyo


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Very cute😍!!
I want to go!

かわいいですね!😍😍😍 You must go!!!

I missed Odaiba the last time i went to Tokyo. Should have checked it out..

There’s always a next time! I also found out about this cafe only recently! 😆

So cute!
I want to go here:)

Yes yes! Very cute!! 😍😍

omg i will go crazy there hahaha

Oh! You are also a kitty fan? highfive i spent so much time on selfies before eating! 😂

Japanese people are really creative. I didnt know that it is even existing. Everything looks nice and delicious :)

Yes, I’m impressed that the food tasted as good as it looked! Cute and yummy! 😋

I knew a person who will be crazy for this Hello Kitty Cafe >>> @travelgirl lol

😂😂😂 now I know who to tag for my future kitty-chan related posts!

🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02