Sort:  

I have never ride bullet train before. you beat me! darn!

I thought you are in Japan??

I had taken a bullet train in China before. I don't remember it being so colourful like these in Japan. It doesn't feel very fast while in it even though it is moving very fast. Did you feel the same way too?

Yup the trains are fast but stable so you don't really feel the speed. I'm sure those in China are even better since they are newer

你今天过的开心吗?什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

置物箱也弄得那麼好看,日本果然是很重視細節的國家

Well done @jrvacation! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - Croatia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73