Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-06-17) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-06-17) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

For 500 yen - this is quite an economic price in Japan~

Yes it is! And it’s yummy and filling too!

my favourite fast food - beef bowl yummmm

One of my favorites too! 😋

It’s a good choice restaurant for low budget tourists.

Yeah! Fully agree! Actually the food taste good to appeal to higher budget tourists too.

who's number 1? isit yoshinoya?

Mmm I’m not too sure too! In terms of the no of outlets, I think Matsuya is no 1.

Well done @jrvacation! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Croatia vs Nigeria
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

I love me some beed bowl. My favorite dish from Yoshinoya is below. Try the cheese next time. It makes it better.

20180512_082509.jpg

Wow! Looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73