Sort:  

Yes I’m seeking for someone, to help me. So that some day I will be the someone to help some other one.

Yes I’m seeking for someone, to help me. So that some day I will be the someone to help some other one.

Shinjuku - the absolute shopping haven for every Japanese products lover!

Yeah! Favorite place to shop!

24 hours shopping donki❤️❤️❤️

great pictures i will go to japan one day!

A great post. Japan can be very confusing for travellers, with many of us often feeling overwhelmed. This is awesome! Thanks for sharing.

The night is still young and so are we.

That’s a nice closing sentiment, and not one I experience very often these days;) Now, whenever I drive past the local ドンキ, I think the night is young, but my kids are younger, so I have to get home;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80