Japan Photo Blog, Vol. 93: Organic/Metric

in #japan6 years ago (edited)

katachi, “shape,” “form.”


Lines, circles, colors. Man-made meets natural order. Look at the wonderful things that happen when it all mixes and matches.

ACACC677-F034-4EE9-8A65-5D656A195E52.jpeg


B598B3A6-AE4D-43B5-8B1D-436CD9CA0B63.jpeg


64F28E89-2E37-4A7F-B707-F9FF9887DB0C.jpeg


E2BCE74C-05E1-4FCD-A8BC-1E7718517FF9.jpeg


1D111025-5CFD-43DD-B2C9-CB1E9745E1AF.jpeg

~*~

(Thanks for stopping by. If you missed the last installment of Japan Photo Blog, Vol. 92: “The (Sub)Culture in the Streets,” you can find that HERE.)

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

The world is about that, geometric shapes. Of lines, circles and colors, the way we observe the world is what will allow us to be happy and to find our stability because even in the most stressful situations there may be moments of happiness that change our day. I love your photographs. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Thank you, @reialfr! Much appreciated.

Is beautiful the way you show the world around you, your pictures are
really good. The second definitely was my favorite, the colors are ver impress. Congratulations, good job 🙋

Thank you very much, @johaesfy. This comment makes me happy!

Looks like your hard work at the garden is starting to pay off :D

日本が大好き。お写真を本当ありがとうございました!

I hope one day I'll be making my posts from Japan too !

See ya ! =D

日本に来るとき、教えて下さい!

Sounds good!

I surely will!

Just subscribed to your youtube channel =)

you can add me on facebook if you want to.

Here is my profile

https://www.facebook.com/andyluy

Japan is a beautiful country

Japan is a beautiful country. Its natural beauty attracts tourist from all over the world. I fall in love with the beauty of Japan. Thanks for shaaring with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25