** My first post / 初めまして **steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am from Japan. I used to live in London between 2015 - 2017.(Sorry my english is still rubbish) Then back to Japan due to my visa was expired. For now I have lived in Tokyo. The reason why I made this account is that My friend who 's really into blockchain highly recommended to me to register on Steemit👏
I Just would like to see to what this website does!! Also I am make up geek, will post something about cosmetics,beauty products etc..hopefully you will enjoy it💄
Thank you.

始めまして。27歳OLです。美しいものが好きです。コスメオタクです。
Blockchainに詳しいお友達に薦められたので登録してみました。
これから美容に関する記事や、その他諸々、、発信していきたいと思います。
どうぞよろしくお願い致します。

TB2SJFMiN9YBuNjy0FfXXXIsVXa_!!351767182.png

Sort:  

welcome!!

@bambinaacida, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hi, Rosestar
Thank you for your information.
Will check it!

@bambinaacidaさん、はじめまして!よろしくお願いします^^
Discorodにコミュニティチャットがありますのでぜひご活用ください。
Japanese community chat https://discord.gg/uUj6qXh

ありがとうございます!

Steemitにようこそ!はじめまして❣️Fooと申します。
フォローさせていただきました。よろしくお願いします💄

Foo様
フォローありがとうございます(^^)
どうぞよろしくお願いいたします‼

Hi welcome! I'm new too actually :D I've studied a little Japanese before よろしくお願いします~

Hi, thank you for your message! よろしくお願いいたします(^^)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89