Time to be Scolded! Here's my Japanese paper.

in #japanese6 years ago

                Hello everyone, it's time for me to be scolded by the ones who know japanese. I'll share my Japanese paper with my crazy, foolish and idiotic answers. Someone get me an egg shell. 

                             


So here's the first page.

These ones are pretty symple that one can underline with closed eyes. Anyone who has the ability to read Japanese letters will mostly be able to get all the marks from this question.

Here's the second page.

Only 3 marks have been reduced from this page and those marks have been reduced because of my carelessness. In the third question part 1, I have stated 20 hours instead of 12 hours. And I think that the other mark has been reduced cuz I didn't state いいえ (no). I noticed some more mistakes in the second and third readings at the exam and I can slightly remember that I answered the 1st part of the 3rd question correctly but somehow re-did it incorrectly T_T

And this page one page that reduced my marks incredibly. 

For the 4th question part 3, I have written スポツ instead of スポーツ。

                                     part 6, I've written エギリス instead of イギリス。

                                        part 7, I've written カナダー instead of カナダ.

I am not sure of the correct answers for question no. 5 part 4, 8 and 9. Can someone leave the answers in the comments section?

I don't even want to look at this page. Just 4/20? Actually, my sensei taught these things just a week before the exam but I didn't have a feeling or a mood to study these things. Everything I've written are just big lies to fill the paper but that only made my sensei blame me more :D Can someone give me clear answers to question 6?

The last question was very easy and luckily, I remembered almost everything my sensei taught me. I was cunning enough to write hem in point form so that I can fill the whole paper with just a few things. I will translate my answers to Englishh.

  • Though Japanese students engage in studies for 7 hours per day, Sri Lankan students engage in studies only for 6 hours.
  • Both Sri Lankan students and Japanese students think that most of the things they learn at school are boring.
  • In Japanese schools, wearing uniforms is not compulsory but in Sri Lankan schools, it's compulsory. 
  • The holidays in both Japan and Sri Lanka are almost the same.
  • Summer vacation is the longest vacation for both Sri Lankan and Japanese schools.
  • Though Japanese schools start the year on April, Sri Lankan schools start the year on January. (I'm not much sure about this. What do you think?)
  • Japanese schools provide lunch for the primary and secondary students but Sri Lankans don't.
  • About half of the Japanese students attend extra classes and in Sri Lanka, it's more than half.
  • Though Japanese schools have given permissions to come to school by foot bicycles, most of the Sri Lankan schools have given that permission.
  • Japan's compulsory education years is 9 and in Sri Lanka, it's 11.

That's it.

Don't forget to correct me if I'm wrong at any point. 

Please leave the answers in the comments section. 


   And one more thing;

  Did you hear about the Teen community me, @mashiliyanage and @justaboutart are working on?

                        We created the #tos tag which stands for Teens On Steem

                           So that we can make Steemit a better place for teenagers.

                                    So if you are a teenager, you can also use this tag.

                                                                *** 

Thanks a bunch for stopping by 

Until we meet again  ❤

                                          

Sort:  

I don't know Japanese so I can't answer the questions you asked in this post, but I think 72 is a good mark. Of course you could improve in the future and I think you probably will. I think you like to learn Japanese and I bet your final mark will be higher than this one mark. I wish you the best in school. :)

Thank you ^^

Ahhh..! Do you live and study at Japan. Actually I understand about hiragana, (katakana still learning 😊). What happened with your papper? Did you think had already given correct answer?

Posted using Partiko Android

いいえ、you are welcome. I have daughter probably the same age as her or younger (I do not know). That really nice to see someone have enthusiastic in learning. ありがとうございます。

No, I'm from Sri Lanka and I study Japanese at school. About the paper, I've got just 72%

Oh... I see 😊

That is cool that they offer Japanese lessons in your school. What is the most common lunch for Sri Lankan school kids?

Well, thinking about it, it's mostly rice and curry

Vegetarian curry?

Different kinds of curries like dhal, fish/eggs/chicken..., vegetables, papadam, salad and such things.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by openparadigm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

日本語の質問があったら、遠慮なくしてね〜

ありがとう ごさいます @yasu24.
6番目の質問に対する答えを教えてください。

6番目?

はい。

1.これだけの情報だと分からない(笑)日本人でも分からないんじゃないかな?
2.これだけの情報だと分からない(笑)日本人でも分からないんじゃないかな?
3.昇降口(しょうこうぐち)
4.これだけの情報だと分からない(笑)日本人でも分からないんじゃないかな?
5.これだけの情報だと分からない(笑)日本人でも分からないんじゃないかな?
6.道場(どうじょう)
7.これだけの情報だと分からない(笑)日本人でも分からないんじゃないかな?
8.これだけの情報だと分からない(笑)日本人でも分からないんじゃないかな?
9.夏休み(なつやすみ)
10.これだけの情報だと分からない(笑)日本人でも分からないんじゃないかな?

答えをありがとう。 多分私は先生に尋ねるべきです。

はい。また、何か力になれそうなことがあったら言ってね!

Wow that's really cool! I wish my school had japanese as a course, I would love to get back into it. I tried reading and answering the questions to and boy did that give my mind a work out! I am so rusty on my japanese 😅

Japanese is still my favorite subject though I got low marks. Hehe, so I don't have to blame myself for not being able to answer those questions lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04