A cafe where people who smoke or who do not smoke can enjoy it.吸う人も吸わない人も一緒に楽しめるカフェ

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

It seems to be a cafe for the promotion of JT's heated cigarette PLOOM TECK.
It is such a cafe, but coffee was also authentic!

PLOOM TECKというJTの加熱式タバコの販売促進のためのカフェらしいです。
(私は吸いませんw)
そんなカフェですが、コーヒーも本格的でした!

RETHINK CAFE GINZA with Ploom TECH

in Ginza Tokyo

Of course I ordered Latte!
The balance of milk and espresso is good and tasty.
And it has a lot of quantity! I am going to be able to stay long because it is full.

もちろんラテを注文!
ミルクとエスプレッソのバランスがよくて美味しい。
しかも量が多い!一杯で長居できそう。

S__34701315.jpg


Although it is Ginza, the price is reasonable too!
There were a variety of other drink menu.Espresso tonic or something.

銀座ですが、お値段もお手頃です!
他にもいろいろな飲み物のメニューがありました。
エスプレッソトニックとか。

S__34701321.jpg


The correspondence of the staff was also good, and the atmosphere in the store is also good.

スタッフさんの対応も良かったですし、店内の雰囲気も良いです。

S__34701316.jpg


PLOOM TECK is that it is possible to smoke only, but there was no one who was sucking.
People who purchased PLOOM TECK seem to be able to drink free drinks.

PLOOM TECKのみ喫煙可能ということですが、吸っている人はいませんでした。
PLOOM TECKを購入した人は、飲み物が無料で飲める感じなのかな?

S__34701319.jpg


The button of the toilet was cute.
トイレのボタンが可愛かったw

S__34701320.jpg


There was also a power supply!

電源もありました!

S__34701318.jpg

During shopping, it is also recommended to stop by a little break!

お買い物の途中、ちょっと休憩で立ち寄るのにもオススメです!

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

Cool i hear about ginza only in anime and manga, is a kind of prefecture right?

It is a place name in Chuo Ward, Tokyo.What kind of anime did you see it?

私もタバコは吸いませんが、葉巻とコーヒーの世界は、相通じるものがあるみたいですね!

そうなんですね〜!!
コーヒー飲んだら、タバコ吸いたくなるとよく聞きます!

私は普通のタバコから加熱式タバコに変えましたがコーヒーとの相性はヤバイです!(最高ですw)
タバコが吸えるお店が都会にまだあることにちょっとびっくりしました〜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80