A stylish cafe style Thai restaurant.お洒落なカフェ風のタイ料理屋

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I went to eat my favorite Thai cuisine at lunch!

大好きなタイ料理をランチで食べに行きました!

Patphong Shokudo パッポン食堂

in Kyodo Tokyo

Lunch set is 880 yen with soup, raw spring roll, dessert!
I ordered steamed chicken rice (Khao man gai).
The chicken is very soft, it is Thai rice, it has coriander and it's the best!

ランチセットは、スープ・生春巻き・デザートがついて880円!
蒸し鶏のせごはん(カオマンガイ)を注文。
鶏肉はとても柔らかいし、タイ米だし、パクチーのってるし、、量も多いし最高!

S__34824219.jpg


There is also coriander in this soup, and it is very delicious whether you use boiled juice of chicken!
Raw spring roll is also fresh and tasty.

このスープにもパクチーが入ってる上、鶏肉の茹で汁を使っているのかとても美味しい!
生春巻きも、固くなくて美味しい〜〜

S__34824217.jpg


Basil fried rice (Gappao Rice), the aroma of basil and pungent are reasonable!
Together with eggs, rich and mild, go further.

バジル炒めごはん(ガパオライス)は、バジルの香り、辛味も程よい!
卵と合わせてコクが増しマイルドになりさらに進む♪

S__34824218.jpg


Dessert is coconut ice! I never ate it.
デザートは、ココナッツのアイス!
ココナッツのアイスってあんまり食べたことなかったかも。

S__34824220.jpg


Feel like a bar and a cafe with atmosphere!
The interior that is put is cute.

雰囲気のあるバーやカフェのような感じ!
置いてあるインテリアが可愛い。

S__34824216.jpg


Thai food is good!

タイ料理はやっぱり良いですね!

S__34824215.jpg

Since I was in elementary school, I like Thai cuisine and I was delighted each time Thai rice came out at home.
I liked Khao man gai and when my friend asked "What's your favorite food?" I said, "I like ." Then, since my friend told me "What is that?", I said that "my favorite food is vegetables."

小学生の頃から、タイ料理とかが好きで、家でタイ米が出てくるたびに大喜びしていたなぁw
一時期、カオマンガイが好きすぎて、「好きな食べ物は?」と聞かれた時に、「カオマンガイ」って言ったら、友達に「は?」って顔されて以来、「好きな食べ物は野菜」と言ってたのを思い出しましたw

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

美味しそう。

とっても美味しかったです♪

どっち大好き?

ココナッツのアイス食べてみたいです!

ココナッツ感満載でした!!!

うわぁ!カフェみたいなことタイ料理屋さんですね〜!
これは新鮮です。
カオマンガイもガパオライスも美味しそうでヨダレが…w

お洒落ですよね!!
外観は、「やってるのか?」という風貌ですが笑
見ると、ヨダレ出そうになりますよね笑

@childcareさんよくガパオライス食べてますね笑

本当ですね笑 よく考えたら、結構アップしてたことに気づきましたw

お得だね〜
生春巻き固くなくて美味しいって分かる!
たまにあるよね(´._.`)

お得ですよね〜♪
そうなんですよね〜…出しっぱなしにしてた感が笑

ホントに可愛いお店ですね!
カオマンガイ食べてみたいです☆

箸でさっと切れるくらいのお肉の柔らかさで美味しかったです♪

美味しそうですね!
タイ料理食べたことないです〜
機会があったら食べてみたい!

タイ料理、ちょっと独特な味がしますが、美味しいので、ぜひ♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78