It is a manicure that you can usually enjoy people who can not do nails and people with short nails.普段ネイルができない人も、短い爪派さんも楽しめる♪おすすめマニキュア!

in #japanese6 years ago

In your life, getting into your eyes is a fingertip!
Because I can not do nails on the job, I am doing self nail before going out!
I want to finish it quickly and I do it one day so I do one color nail.
So I will introduce my favorite manicure.

D50CD6EA-C92A-4CBC-9A99-815A20DDDB3C.jpeg

毎日の生活の中で、意外と目に入るのが指先です!
しかし仕事上、普段ネイルができないので、お出かけ前にセルフネイルをしています!
チャチャっと終わらせたいし、1日で取っちゃうので、ワンカラーでネイルしてます!(時間がある時でもグラデーションやるくらいしかやらないw)
そこで私が使っているお気に入りのマニキュアをご紹介します^^!


SMELLY 257,291

"The color that is unlikely to be possible" is the theme. There are lots of mysterious color manicures!
Both of these colors are "Kaburi" and "Tarot".
I do not understand even if it is told. It is given a name in the image.
"Rendezvous" or "Renyu" is also interesting and interesting.
It is recommended because the price is also bargain while the elongation is good and it is smooth and paint comfort.

BB9DA7A4-3C20-4E93-BF94-F270522C04E9.jpeg

「ありそうで無い色」がテーマだそうで、私好みの色のマニキュアがたくさんあります!
この二つも「カブリ」と「タロット」という色だそうです。
言われてもよくわかりませんよねwイメージで名前がつけられてるみたいです。
「ランデブー」とか「レンニュウ」とかもあって面白いですw
伸びがよく、サラサラとした塗り心地でありながら、値段もお買い得なのでオススメです^^


3CE BR05

This is Korean cosmetics!
The appearance is also cute, coloring is also beautiful!Moreover, the price is also cheap! !
Korean cosmetics can have various kinds of red type.

E074455E-47D4-4A14-B040-F830BDAD3668.jpeg

こちらは韓国コスメ!
見た目も可愛くて、発色も綺麗です!
しかも値段も安い!!
韓国コスメは、赤系もいろいろな種類があっていいですよね〜♪


REVLON 721

It will not fade or peel off. The point where you can keep the freshly colored coloring and gloss points.
And I hope the price is cheap as well here.

3715CB8A-224B-4210-894F-87BFABB33655.jpeg

チップディファイアント処方ではがれにくく、シェードロックテクノロジーで色あせず、つけたての発色や艶をキープできるところがポイント!
そしてこちらもお値段が安くていいです♪


CHANEL 584

Chanel's own formula, while strengthening the nails, there is a beautiful coloring, there is quick drying.
Because Verni's brush is not too thick and not too thin, it is easy to paint, and it can be painted neatly at one time even if it is not much dexterous!
In this case, even if you do not have a basecoat, a top coat, you can have it with your luster even if you apply it to your nails!

Actually, I'd like to do gel nails, but it's pretty difficult.
Women of steemit have the impression that there are many people who clean their nails. (There are quite a lot of women who have high girls' strength!)
So, I do not know if it will be helpful ...!
On the contrary, I want to know the manicure everyone is using.

7C808602-558C-4B55-8F3C-A66B0FB251DA.jpeg

シャネル独自のフォーミュラで、爪を強化しながら、綺麗な発色があり、速乾性があります。
ヴェルニの筆は太すぎず細すぎないので塗りやすく、あまり器用でなくても一度で綺麗に塗れます!
これの場合、ベースコート、トップコートがなくてもそのまま自爪に塗ってもツヤ持ちが良いです!

本当は、ジェルネイルをしたいのですが、なかなか難しいですねw
steemitの女性の方々は、爪を綺麗にしている方が多いな〜という印象です。(女子力が高い女性の方々がかなり多い!!)
なので、参考になるかわかりませんが…!
というか逆に、皆さんが使っているマニキュアを知りたいですw

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

私爪が弱いので、すぐ爪が割れちゃう(;´・ω・)
色々な色があって、見るだけで楽しいね♪

そうなんですね(;_;)爪強くなるオイルとかも売ってるので、機会あったらぜひ買ってみてください♪
ウキウキしちゃいますね^^

I love 3CE!!! <3 Kwaii Cyairo<3<3

ramengirlさんは知ってるかもー!と思いながら、投稿しました♪ 3CEお気に入りです^^

@childcareちゃんブルーのキレイなマニキュアしていたよね!
このシリーズだったのかな?

さすがです😍!
そうなんですよ♪SMELLYのカブリ塗ってたと思います!

私もホントはネイルしたいです(´༎ຶོρ༎ຶོ`)
仕事柄伸ばせないし、ペディキュアだけしてます。

したいですよね〜(;_;)!
だからこそちょっとだけでも何かやりたいですよね…!

シャネルの派手なレッドピンクのネイルをお誕生日にお友達にもらったんだけど、さすがにする機会が少なくて…
発色はめっちゃいいよね。笑
それみたいな落ち着いた色が良かったわ〜 笑

レッドピンク!!強めですね笑
それはちょっと違う気が…!っていうこと、時々ありますよね笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37