Steemit CEO Ned Scott came to Japan. Tokyo meet up!!Steemit社のCEO Ned Scottさんが来日。東京ミートアップ!

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Japanese Steemit community had meet up with CEO NED last night.

Steemit社のCEOであるNed Scottさんが日本にいらっしゃり、ミートアップが行われました。

S__34455554.jpg


Because I was doing reception I could only listen to him for a while,
I thought I had to study more and more.
And I enjoyed interacting with everyone!

わたしは、受付をやっていたのでちょこっとしかお話が聞けなかったのですが 笑
もっといろんなこと勉強しなきゃと思いました♪
そして皆さんと交流できて楽しかったです!

S__34455555.jpg

S__34455556.jpg


All steemit goods in the hall are handmade!That's amazing!
The steemit panel at the entrance! I took a picture with @ hidemi who did the reception together.

会場にあるsteemitのグッズはすべて手作りです!
すごいですよね!
入り口にあったsteemitパネル!!!
受付を一緒にやった@hidemi さんと記念に撮りました。

S__34455557.jpg


@steemit-jp , everyone, thank you very much for preparations.
I felt that it was really amazing for everything. Respect ...! ! !
I was happy to be able to help you!

@steemit-jpの皆さま、準備など本当にありがとうございました。
何から何まで、本当にすごいなぁ〜と感じました。尊敬です…!!!
私も少しでもお手伝いできて嬉しかったです!

S__34455558.jpg

It is good that the Japanese community will be more excited as a result of this.
And I want to convey more wonderfulness of Japan!

これをきっかけに日本コミュニティがもっともっと盛り上がると良いですね♪
そして日本の素晴らしさをもっと伝えていきたいです!

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

how nice! hopefully he'll visit cebu, philippines too ♥️😊🎈

Thanks!He may visit!

受付お疲れさまでした!
楽しかったですね!

お片づけ手伝って下さり、ありがとうございました!
とても楽しかったですね^_^

昨日は受付お疲れ様でした〜(^^)
@hidemi さんとの一枚、良い写真ですね‼︎

@crypto.hack さんもビデオ撮影お疲れ様です!
パネルを使ったら、steemit映えになりますね♪笑

Good to know about Ned's visit to Japan. Steemit members from Korea have a very active presence in the community. I think that Ned's visit shows how important he views the value of bringing Japanese people into the our community and how expanding Steemit's presence throughout asia will lead to future growth and success.

Thanks for sharing the good news.

Steemit members from Korea is amazing.Thank you!

受付をなさったんですね!お疲れ様でした。
素晴らしい会になったようですね(*´◡`)

ありがとうございます^^!!
とても楽しい会でした!

お疲れ様です。^ ^

ありがとうございます♪
@noopu さんにもいつかお会いしたいです!

私も会いたいです。

お疲れ様でした~(´ω`)
@childcareさんのお顔初めて発見!
似顔絵通り可愛い~。

ありがとうございます♪
久しぶりに載せました笑
steemitパネルのおかげです!w

お疲れ様でした!
素晴らしいひと時を、ありがとうございました!!

お疲れ様でした^^!!
こちらこそありがとうございました♪
またお会いできたら嬉しいです!

昨日はありがとう!
お話しできて良かった♫꒰・‿・๑꒱

こちらこそありがとうございました♪
いつも優しくして下さり、感謝です♡
わたしもお話できて嬉しかったです!

受付、準備お疲れ様でした😊
また会いましょうね〜

片付け手伝って下さりありがとうございます!!
またお会いするのが楽しみです♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02