Luxury Italian lunch at Ginza!銀座で贅沢イタリアンランチ!

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I went to Ginza to eat delicious Italian!

銀座へ美味しいイタリアンを食べに行きました!

S__34963484.jpg

IL PINOLO

in Ginza Tokyo

It is course meal!
This is soy milk food.

コース料理です!
これは豆乳の料理だった気がするw

S__34963481.jpg


This is an appetizer! There were 5 items on!

こちらは前菜!5品ものってました!
(前菜好きな私には嬉しい)

S__34963487.jpg


This walnut bread and Fokkacha can be free refill.
I like walnut bread. Rather, I like walnuts.
When I was a child, I was eating a walnut with a snack.
My mother told me, "You get nosebleed if you eat too much," but I was hiding and eating.
I never blew nosebleed.lol

このくるみパンとフォッカチャは、おかわりできます。
くるみパン好きなんですよね〜というか、くるみが好き。
子どもの頃、おやつで、くるみ食べまくってました。
母に「食べすぎると鼻血でるよ」と言われたけど、隠れて食べてました。
鼻血は一度も出ませんでした笑

S__34963486.jpg


Omar shirmp pasta.There is a large shrimp.

オマール海老のパスタ。
オマール海老がっつり入ってる〜〜

S__34963485.jpg


Foie gras steak.
Soft, melts in the mouth, this white sauce is also delicious!
Foie gras and figs fit.

フォアグラのステーキ。
柔らかいし、口の中でとろけるし、この白いソースも美味しい!
フォアグラとイチヂクって合いますね。

S__34963484.jpg


Roasted beef fillet
It is very tender and tasty that I can eat it although it is full of stomach.
Source is also truffle sauce, bread will be eaten.

牛フィレ肉のロースト
すごく柔らかくて、お腹いっぱいなのに食べれてしまう美味しさ。
ソースもトリュフソースで、パンもどんどん食べれちゃう。

S__34963488.jpg

Desert is also delicious.

デザートも美味しい〜

S__34963483.jpg


I was happy to drink caffe latte too!

カフェラテも飲めて幸せでした!

S__34963482.jpg

It seems there are shops other than Ginza so please go there.
Weekday lunch has good cost performance.

銀座以外に店舗があるみたいなのでぜひ♪
平日のランチはすごくお得みたいです!

S__34963480.jpg


The answer to the cover image that I gave a problem yesterday is...
昨日問題に出したカバー画像の答えは、、

It was "Private garden of Hotel Adriano" with "Madam Gina" of "Porco Rosso"!

「紅の豚」の「マダムジーナ」がいる「ホテルアドリアーノのプライベートな庭」でした!

20150507_1091860.jpg

Reference:https://www.pinterest.jp/pin/326370304229533102/

@kayoko answered Ghibli
And @aitommylr guessed it!
Thank you!!

@kayoko さんは、ジブリと答えてくれました♪
そして @aitommylr さんが当ててくました!
さすがです^^!!

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

@childcare ! your food photos make me drool everytime🤤 such exquisite and sumptuous meal 🙂

Thanks! I will post again.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T08:23:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 69.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

東京には美味しいものがたくさんあっていいね。私が昨日食べたランチもみてね♥
https://steemit.com/food/@sakurasui/beautiful-french-cuisine

行きたいところたくさんあって楽しいです!
見させていただきます^^

オマールのパスタが特に美味しそうですね!

オマールの味が引き立ってました!!

wow. this is very nice and fancy! I actually just wrote a post about luxury food, presentation, colors and quality food. the difference between quality and quantity. I really love quality food. what do you like more of italian food?

Thanks! Nice post:) All the Italian food is tasty and I like it.

紅の豚だったのか~
フルコースランチ、盛りつけも素敵で美味しそう^^

そうだったんです!少ししか出ないシーンなので、なかなかわかりにくいですよね〜!
見た目でもお腹いっぱいになりました♪

うわっ♥むっちゃ行きたいどこやろ?って見たら会社同じビル内でした😅🎵素敵なレストランだったんですね~いい情報頂きました😁✋

おぉ!!本当ですか!@miho さんの会社のビルいいですね🤤ぜひ行ってみて下さい♪

めっちゃくちゃ美味しそうー💓
イタリアン食べたくなりましたね😉

どれもおいしかったです♪
イタリアン時々食べたくなりますよね😍!

さすがイルピノーロ☆
私もピーナッツ食べ過ぎたら鼻血出るよと言われましたけど出たことないです(^^)v

どれも美味しいですね♪
やっぱり言われますよね!w 全然出ませんよね〜まだ食べ足りないんですかねw

ここいいねぇ〜こんど友達を誘って行こう!w

ぜひ!!行ってみてください♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33