Wedding cuisine will be study.結婚式の料理は勉強になる

in #japanese6 years ago

I went to a friend's wedding ceremony!Wedding cuisine is one of the points of attention.I also like to eat and like to make.When I go to the shop, I will study "what's in this?" As my mother is a nutritionist, I often like that conversation.A lot of vegetables were used in my friend's wedding ceremony this time.

仲の良い友人の結婚式に行ってきました!
結婚式の料理は注目ポイントの一つです。

食べるのも大好きなんですが、作るのも好きだったりします!

普段からお店に行くと、
「これは何が入ってるんだろ?」と研究します。

私の母親が栄養士なこともあり、よくそういう会話になります。

今回行った友人の結婚式の料理は、野菜をたくさん使っていました。

Salmon and vegetables Gurek

It resembles Terrine. Using Murasaki cabbage, It is giving a sense of unity to the color.Tomatoes were small and cute.

S__43483155.jpg

サーモンと野菜のグレック

テリーヌのようでした。
ムラサキキャベツを使って色合いに統一感を出してます。
トマトがミニミニトマトで可愛かった〜


Potage of vegetables

It tasted like lobster.White food was texture like kamaboko.

S__43483156.jpg

野菜のポタージュ

オマール海老の味もしたので混ぜているんですかね〜!
白いのはかまぼこみたいな食感でした。


Porgy and poirot

Vegetables are attach to the sauce.

S__43483157.jpg

真鯛とポアローの薫り包み

野菜は、中のソースにつけて食べます。


The green sauce was like Genovese.

S__43483158.jpg

中を開けると、こんな感じ!
緑色のソースはジェノベーゼのようでした。


Beef fillet steak

Meat is rare and delicious.Porcini mushrooms sauce meets steak.
I forgot to take a dessert!
It is difficult to grasp everything! !Serving dishes is also important.I wanted to polish such a sense as well.

S__43483159.jpg

牛フィレ肉のステーキ

お肉はレアめで美味しい〜
ポルチーニ茸のソースがステーキに合います。

デザート撮るの忘れました!

全部把握するのは難しい!!
料理は盛り付けも重要ですね。
そういうセンスも磨きたいと思いました。


My friend has a 1 year old son,he was doing a ringboy in the wedding ceremony.So cute and healing.

S__43483160.jpg

友人は1歳の息子がいるのですが、
挙式ではリングボーイをやっていました。
可愛すぎ。癒し。


S__43483153.jpg

今回行った友人は小学校の頃の友達で、
20歳越えてから小学校のメンツで遊ぶようになりました。

ピークはそのメンツで3日に一回くらい会ってました!

このメンバーはものすごい飲兵衛が多いので、
今回の結婚式も完全に飲み会でした笑

結婚式後もそのノリは続き、朝までコース!
(みんな若いよ…)


S__43483154.jpg

酔っ払ってるみんなは、本当にギャク線高すぎてw
(動画あるけど、見せたらきっと怒られるw)
私は介抱しがらも、ズーーーット爆笑してますw

地元で一番仲良い友達たち。
皆良い子たちで大好きです。

これからも大切にしていきたいです!!
次は誰の結婚式かな〜

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-15T11:10:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 296.50/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

the pictures are fantastic

Thank you!Yummy:).

各々な皿のは見た目をばっちり飾ります。👍

お皿も重要ですね〜!見せ方勉強したいと思います^^

美味しいで終わるのではなく、なぜ美味しくなるのかを追求することは、とても良いことですね(^ν^)

食べるのが更に楽しくなります♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00