無料英会話フリートーク、毎週土曜日

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)
無料英会話

忘れないで、かっこいい英語フリートークは明日、6月9日午前10時です。 ネイティブスピーカー2人と英会話を無料で楽しめます。是非来てください。 詳しくは、ここをクリックしてください
Sort:  

I still haven’t solved my problem of having two IDs on discord! One on my mobile!the other one on my PC.

I forgot my passwords too!! Should I just leave the server and start again! I did try to leave the server but there was an email telling me not to do that!!

Very confusing!

Cheers.

You should be able to do a password recovery on Discord. Also, I'd recommend getting 1Password or another password manager app and creating your passwords from there, then copy pasting them. Saves a lot of trouble trying to remember, and it's encrypted / secure.

Very interesting! Thank you!

Cheers!

Hello.
I'll come to the class tomorrow. as fro a mic. I almost gave up. 😭

Congratulations @coolenglish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00