The most beautiful and expensive city in the world

in #japanese5 years ago

I love Tokyo, the most beautiful and expensive city in the world.Tokyo is the capital city of Japan and the most populous city in the world.In Tokyo there are historical temples and many important museums.It has a beauty that everyone must see in life.My Japanese friends built a really great city.

   

     It played a very important role in the growth of Japan.The layout of the city fascinates everyone.It hosts the world's largest companies.Who doesn't want to live in the city with such huge towers? :)

It has the 2nd biggest stock exchange in the world.Yeah, it's a really expensive city.If I become rich one day I will settle there.:).I love Japanese.Very sympathetic people.Colorful festivals and cities impress me.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @haxe.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78