birthday card🎁

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

こんにちは〜!
前回postした櫻井くん切り絵似てるとコメントもらえて、本当に嬉しかったです!
ありがとうございます✨

これは、そのバースデーカードの完成形です😊
おかげさまで自信をもって渡せました〜!

そして、20歳の誕生日だったので「20」を!

実は、@djynn さんのアートを素敵で、ずっとやってみたくて今回djynnさんタッチに挑戦してみました〜!😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

櫻井くんかとおもったら櫻井くんですね!

Posted using Partiko Android

そうなんです〜!
誕生日だった子が嵐の大ファンでなんです。
私は顔を隠しながら声を変えて「誕生日おめでとう」と言って渡しました。笑

Posted using Partiko iOS

素敵なカード!切り絵とパターンアートの組み合わせがいいですね( ̄▽ ̄)
差し色が上手いな〜。

Posted using Partiko iOS

suminyanさん、ありがとうございます〜✨
パターンアートに興味があったので、今回どうにか完成出来て良かったです!
色々塗る時間がなく、1色だけ使ってみました。笑

Posted using Partiko iOS

わぁ〜ステキな“20”ですね〜
黒に赤のアクセントカラー、かっこいいです!

わーい!ありがとうございます😆
軽く腱鞘炎になりそうでした。笑
全体のバランスとか難しいですね〜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72