FIRST POST!S@dApps理系大生です!

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello Steemian!

At last I can post Steemit!  Yeeeeeeeah!

I've been waiting for 2 weeks to register. Confirmation takes many days .lol


I introduce myself.

I'm University student and major in biology.


My hobby is doing sport and games. Especially, I love tennis and soccer.

I have Strong point, Abacus. Do you know abacus ?Abacus is calculator made of wood.

Then I'm very good at calculate.

e.g. 4782×3652 .

I can answer this Question at once ,about 10 seconds!


I'm called Walking calculator by my friends .haha


 By the way ,I was interested  in Blockchain Technology in October. I researched and studied it  many days. Naturally, I keep studying it .

Now I'm interested in blockchain games and checking them.

I'll post about my life and blockchain games.

Please feel free to comment my blog! I wanna enjoy talking many many Steemian!

Thank you.                                      S@dApps理系大生



ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー


 Steemianの皆さま!こんにちは!

やっとSteemitに登録することができました。

待つこと2週間…長かったけどその分投稿できる喜びを感じています!


早速ですが自己紹介させて頂きます!

私は現役の大学生で、専攻は生物学です。

趣味はスポーツをすること!特にサッカーとテニスをしています。

よく運動できなそうと言われるんですが、球技は基本的に好きです!


私の特技は、そろばんと暗算。

え?と思いましたか?その反応、正解です。


そろばんが特技ってどういうこと?ってなると思いますが、特技なんです!地元の県代表とかで、全国大会にも出場しています。

具体的にいうと、4782×3652 この計算を暗算で10秒掛からずに計算することができるんです。

唯一のちょっとした特技です笑


ところで、私がなぜ仮想通貨に興味を持ったのか。最初の出会いは、昨年10月。

「ビットコインって何?詐欺?」

このような全くの初心者だったのですが、ブロックチェーンのことを知って、革新的だ!ってなりました。


そこから、ブロックチェーンの色々なことを調べ、現在注目しているのが、dApps(分散型アプリケーション)特にブロックチェーンを利用したゲームです。

先日は、イーサエモンというゲームのJapanミートアップを主催させて頂き、多くの方に来場して頂きました。

ブロックチェーン界隈では以上の感じで興味を持ったイベントに参加しています。

Steemit jp Meetupでは、様々なSteemianの方々にもお会い出来て非常に光栄でした!


ちなみにALISと、Twitterでも同じ名前でやってます!


色々なところに顔を出していこうと考えているので、どこかでお会いした際は仲良くしてくださいね!


Steemitについては、まだまだ勉強中なので色々と教えていただけると非常に嬉しいです!

気軽にコメントください(^^)

それでは、このへんで!










Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Hello welcome to steem 🐳🌊

Thank u for ur comment.

Welcome to Steemit, hirasane! Best wish to you for an awesome journey here on Steemit! Have Fun

初めまして❗フォローさせて頂きました。
我が家にも大4のB科がいます。ビーカープリンを今度作るそうです。
よろしくお願いします。

はじめまして!
ビーカープリン!理系としてそそられます笑
私もフォローさせて頂きました!
よろしくお願いします!

ビーカープリンにオートクレーブ焼き芋、キムワイプは美味しいのか?など…。
そっち方面に行ってないと分からない単語が出てきます(実は私も判るのです)


Welcome to Steemit @hirasane!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Steemitにいらっしゃいませ!
とか言って、自分も最近始めて、自己紹介もやっとこの間書いたばかりの初心者ですw
何もわかってないので、これから入って来られる方と一緒に成長していければ、と思いご挨拶に参りました^^
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします!

コメントありがとうございます。
フォローさせて頂きました。
そうなのですね!初心者同士頑張りましょう!

あたまめっちゃよさそう!
キモベリーが目印なあたしです🍓
フォローしました。よろしくね(´ω`)

えぐぽんさんこちらでもコメントありがとうございます笑
フォローバックさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします!

@hirasane, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

はじめまして。discord見て飛んできました。
ALISで記事よんでいます!
ぼくも最近はじめたばかりですが、宜しくお願いします^ - ^

私もにいふさんの記事ALISで読ませて頂いてます!
よろしくお願いします(^^)

ありがとうございます!よろしくお願いします( ^ω^ )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25