Donate & Get Cute Goods ✨👼❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ 赤い羽募金で雪ミクグッツGET!

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

73B0DBCF-29F5-48B4-B7E5-0DF1330FB64D.jpg

I donated some money to red feather fund-raising and got these super cute paper folders!

Do you have red feather fund-raising in your country?
It's common in Japan!
They tend to collaborate with characters to promote their campaign and they were collaborating with Miku Hatsune!
The paper folders are Snow Miku designs, very cute isn't it?
When you donate $3, you can get 1 paper folder so I donated $6 to get 2 cute paper folders!
There were more options. You can donate $5 for special badge and other items too.

These are what I received!

Snow Miku paper folders.

There are several designs to chose from and I choose these two which are Sapporo exclusive designs.
Also only for limited amount available so some of badges were already sold out.
So I really did not miss out getting these special paper folders!
382788C4-D8C6-47A3-9438-3159E86B59ED.jpeg

238EA25F-A2EF-4180-B140-4D60E407C0C3.jpeg

They gave me some flyers and paper piggy bank kit!

21160DF7-FDF6-4EC6-BBFF-E40AD75359EB.jpeg

0D2E4295-FD19-4E0F-A7BB-EC0D400B3B98.jpeg

They also gave me red feather!

This feather used to have needle but now they have little double-side tape on the back.
493F48E4-A0E6-45A0-9CEB-B656E1F48D08.jpeg

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

赤い羽共同募金で募金すると初音ミク/雪ミクグッズがもらえちゃいます!
300円でクリアファイル一枚、500円で可愛いデザイン缶バッジが一個、その他にもペンなど色々なグッズがありますよ!
募金もしてグッズが貰えちゃうなんてお互いすごくいい気分になれますよね♬
なんと、袋の中にはペーパー貯金箱のキットも入っていたので嬉しさが倍増しましたw
震災で今後募金をする機会が多くなると思います、その際はきちんと調べて本当に自分の寄付金が被災者の為に使われるのか確認してからしましょう。
それでは皆さんよい週末を♬

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

Such a kind act indeed. We don't have red feather fund raising. We do have many other charity organisation always on the street trying to get donation. The cards given to you are cute. Upvoted and will follow you!

Oh! sometimes people who are trying to get donation is bit annoying because they make you feel bad for not donating. So I like to donate when I am not being forced :)
Thank you!

Wow a good work for a noble cause great to know about this really makes me happy

Thank you! it's good to help each other :)

They are really cute. Also donating and helping others are very good attitudes.

Thank you! I help because I may need help too! never know :)

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

There are several designs to chose from and I chose these two which are Sapporo exclusive designs.
It should be to choose instead of to chose.

thank you for fixing my writing, it's all fixed now :P

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86