Seven Eleven Day! 7/11 Eat Ice Creams Get Pokemon ✨🍨❤️~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~セブンの日!

in #japanese6 years ago

IMG_1946.jpg

It's Seven Eleven today! (July 11th), so we should all go there and celebrate their great service (at least in Japan lol)

I am a Seven Eleven fan because they always have such an amazing collaboration deals.
So I went there after gym today!

Guess what?

They started having another amazing collaboration thing yesterday!
This time they are collaborating with Pokemon :D

Buy 2 ice cream & Get a Pokemon Collectible Paper folder for free!

IMG_1943.JPG

IMG_1944.jpg

I bought 2 vanilla ice creams & mocha creamy ice creams!

IMG_1945.JPG

I got these two designs! Eevee is my favorite character!

IM4G_1946.jpg

I still go to gym everyday and run & workout~!

Since I went to Seven Eleven after workout, I won't eat ice cream tonight.
Even-though I really want to!
BeFunkyfe Collage.jpg

Garrr

Writing this blog makes me feel like I deserve to eat ice cream tonight because I am writing blog and workout hard again!
Maybe I deserve to eat half? ummm ok, I will stop now! hahaha I do not want to waste my hard work!

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

今日は7月11日!セブンイレブンの日ですよ!
皆さんはセブンに行きましたしたか?
私は行きましたよ、ポケモンのキャンペーン中だからですw
対象のアイスクリームを二個買うと可愛いポケモンクリアファイルが一枚貰えちゃうんです♬
私はイーブイが好きなので、イーブイのデザインファイルを選んできました!
とても可愛いですよね〜ジムの帰りに寄ったのでアイスを食べたい衝動にかられながら今ブログを書いています。
今日はブログ書いているし一個くらい食べても良いかな?いや、せっかく頑張っているんだからダメだ!きゃああーーーー悪魔のささやきが聞こえる〜!
もちろん今もジムに毎日通って頑張っています、なのでアイスは我慢します!
ではハッピーセブンイレブンデー♬

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

ice cream price yeah!!!! maybe 1/4? or workout more tomorrow ? XDDD low carb ice cream?... hmmm pokemon icecream?

http://rosannapansino.com/blog/recipes/pokemon-ice-cream-cones/
aren't they creepy? XD

ahahaha yeah, I only like Pikachu one LOL

yeah, that's the only good one xDD

That goes without saying beautiful .

You do deserve it I must say !

awww thank you! I didn't eat them tho. I ate them next morning :)

For the sake of Pokemon I will eat ice cream everyday :D

ahaha you will? true, these pokemon paper folders are very attractive!

Yes they are very cute :D

I walked past a Seven Eleven in Singapore today and it looked like it had just opened a branch at an Office building. There was a lucky draw for customers who spent above $5 if I did not overhear wrongly. They certainly were eager to draw customer.

oh wow cool! you should have stopped by!

モウもパピコも美味しいですよね〜😆

そうですね〜両方私も好きです😊

711セブンイレブン!行ったけど、ATMだけでしたw

えー!必ず一周するべきですよw

By buying two ice cream and receiving a free Pokemon is really a nice deal to add some flare to the celebration

right?! I totally agree! it was such a great deal :)

Wow its twice the fun ice cream plus Pokemon no one would want to miss out on that : )

I agree! such an amazing deal :D

That's really cool. Seems that Pokémon is still very famous there 😬

sure is! new movie just came out yesterday!

Going to 7/11 on 7/11 day, why didn't I think of that? 😄

Thanks for sharing your day with us, I'll get myself some ice cream when I visit 7/11.

Awww yeah why didn't you think of that?
yeah you shouldn't miss out on this such a awesome deal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80