Cantina

in #japanese6 years ago

Today I ate lunch with @shogo.


今日は@shogoさんと8日のお疲れさま会を兼ねてランチを食べてきました。

The place is Cantina, an Italian restaurant.


場所はこちらCantinaです。地下一階は系列の居酒屋で1Fから上がイタリアンのお店になっています。

Ice coffee, @shogo was the usual beer.


私は普通にアイスコーヒー、@shogoさんはいつものビールでした。

Potato
The amount is also great and tast


ポテト
量も多くて美味しい

Buffalo Chicken Wing


バッファローチキンウィング

Margherita pizza


マルゲリータピザ

Paella


パエリア

The end is a pudding of dessert.
I ordered French toast, but I forgot to take a picture. So I got a picture of the pudding ordered by @shogo.
It is a good restaurant that you can easily drink alcoholily because the price of the dish is not high and it is delicious.
I had a nice time with @shogo.


最後はデザートのプリンです。
私はフレンチトーストを頼んだのですが写真を撮り忘れたので@shogoさんが頼んだプリンを撮らしてもらいました。

料理の値段も高くなく美味しいので気軽にお酒を飲める良いお店ですね。
@shogoさんとお互いを労いながら楽しい時間を過ごしましたw

Japanese community chat https://discord.gg/uUj6qXh


Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T12:37:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 200.30/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

お疲れ様会、いいですねぇ(^^)
お料理、とっても美味しそうです!

@shogoさんとは家近いのですぐ飲みにいけちゃいます笑
料理美味しかったです!

困るなぁ~💦私も呼んでもらわないと😆

@shogoさんとは家近いんですぐ食べにいけちゃうんですよ^^
では、今度呼びますね~笑

こんな時間に見てしまってお腹が空いてきました。。
@kinakomochiさんはアイスコーヒーだったんですね~

夜車乗る予定だったのでお酒は控えました
お酒飲みたーい笑

写真綺麗に撮れていますね!こんな時間にみたらお腹すいてきました。。。w

ありがとうございます!私も写真見てたらお腹すいてきましたwww

お疲れ様会良いですね!
どれも美味しそう〜ご近所のさんに良いお友達ができて嬉しいですねˊᵕˋ

仲の良いお友だちができて嬉しいです^^
@shogoさんが私に合わせてくれてます笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23