Coca-Cola CLEAR

in #japanese6 years ago

brunch.jpg

FJIMG_20180612_205933.jpg

It is a new product "Coca-Cola Clear" to be released yesterday, June 11. Speaking of cola is black, is not it, but this Coca-Cola is clear. Well, I only feel a sense of incompatibility.


昨日、6月11日に発売される新商品「コカ・コーラ クリア」です。
コーラといったら黒ですよね、しかしこのコカ・コーラはクリア、透明です。
うーん(^_^;)違和感しか感じませんね。

FJIMG_20180612_210126.jpg

Raw material is almost the same as Coca-Cola Zero.
1% of lemon juice is contained.


原材料はコカ・コーラゼロとあんまり変わらないですね。
果汁1%ということでレモン果汁が入っています。

FJIMG_20180612_212542.jpg

Pour into a glass and it smells a faint lemon.
Taste is a different drink than Coca-Cola.
The sweetness and the degree of carbonation are like Coca-Cola.
Some may be more refreshing and easier to drink than Coca-Cola.
But, I still like ordinary cola.:D


グラスに注ぐとほのかにレモンの香りがします。
味はこれがコカ・コーラといわれると違う飲み物ですね。
甘さや炭酸の具合は言われてみればコカ・コーラという感じですね。
コカ・コーラよりも爽やかで飲みやすいという方もいるかもしれませんね。
ですが、私はやっぱり普通のコーラの方が好きです^^

Japanese community chat


Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

コンビニへ買って行こう!

コンビニへGo🏃‍♀️

買って行きました。

えー!びっくりです!
ちょうどコーラ飲みたかったので、コンビニ行ってきます。コンビニに売ってますかね?

絶賛売り出し中ですよ~🤗

のみました!
僕もふつうのコーラの方がすきでした(T ^ T)でも、いつもと違った味で楽しかったです^ ^
0カロリーなんですね。

IMG_0374.JPG

お~早速買ってきたんですね。
そーなんですよ、普通のコーラの方が美味しいですよね^^

Twitterでの評価もすごく悪かったので買う気にはなれなかったのですが、やっぱりコカコーラが透明になったって感じでは無いんですね。ネーミングから、コーラが透明!?って思ったけどちょっと残念でしたね

頑張ってコーラに近づけてますが、違う飲み物ですね。
やっぱりコーラは黒くなきゃダメですね^^

Very cool. I wonder if it will ever make it's way to the States.

This drink was planned in Japan and developed at the US headquarters. Will not it be sold someday in the US?

やっぱりコーラは黒ですよね?
でも…気にはなっていましたこの透明(ㆆ_ㆆ)

コーラは黒しかないですね~😋
一度はぜひお試しあれ

Time to get on Amazon and order an overpriced Coca-Cola Clear.

You may have to do so in order to purchase earlier than anywhere.

Hello friend, I hope that soon I will arrive here in my country to try it, although nothing better than black coca cola of course, not very healthy but certainly pleasant for the great majority.

Yes, it is certainly not a healthy but pleasant drink.

透明なコーラがあるなんてビックリです‼️

一度試してみるといいかもしれません😋

えー!コーラまで透明?買わなきゃ!

ぜひぜひ🏃‍♀️
味はコーラっぽい何かですが

コーラっぽい何か…ww。
皆一通りかったら、リピーターいないパターンにならなきゃ良いけど。

噂には聞いてましたが、本当に透明なんですね!😳
見た目は水みたいで、誰かをドッキリで騙せちゃいそうですね。笑

ドッキリいいですね~😁
水だと思って飲んだらコーラはびっくりしますね。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70