An article about me on review for Bands About Bands Contest  | Bands About Bands contestのエントリー記事で僕を紹介してもらえました

in #japanese6 years ago


@allbums wrote an article about me.

@allbumsさんが僕について記事を書いてくれました


@allbums listened to my music that I originally posted to Dsound and introduced me with steemit.

@allbumsさんは最初にDsoundに投稿した僕の音楽を聴いてくれて、steemitで紹介してくれていました


In this article he wrote a review about my biography, my YouTube videos, and my music selling at itune. I was really surprised! !

今回の記事は、僕の経歴や、YouTubeの動画、ituneで販売している僕の音楽についてのレビューまで書いてありました。本当に驚きました!!


@allbums, Thank you so much! !

@allbumsさん、ありがとうございます!!


This article has entered @ ftlob's contest Bands About Bands.

この記事は、@ftlobさんのコンテストBands About Bandsにエントリーしています


It is a wonderful project! I think it is a great pleasure and honor to have chosen the subject of this contest by him.

とても素晴らしい企画です!このコンテストの題材に僕が選んで貰えたことは、本当に嬉しく、光栄なことだと思います。


Please read the @allbums article and I'm happy if you vote!

@allbumsさんの記事を読んで、voteしていただけたらうれしいです!


Sort:  

Awesome to see your post in both English and Japanese! @allbums did a great job indeed. Two more days to go until voting (in a separate post). Cheers!

YES!Thank you so much!!Cheers!

@ko-may Vote for your favourite article (or top 3) before 23:59 CEST tonight: https://steemit.com/bandsaboutbands/@ftlob/vote-before-23-59-cest-or-bands-about-bands-s02-e02
You are allowed to vote for the one written about you :-)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83