“A Midsummer Night's Dream 真夏の夜の夢” Cut Paper Art 切り絵 Digital Art World デジタルアートの世界

in #japanese6 years ago

“A Midsummer Night's Dream ”

Midsummer night is very mysterious. It looks like something is going to happen. A little bit spooky and freaky. Darkness is calling us sometimes.

I created this gold fish cut paper art before and made a digitally processed version this time. I like William Shakespeare’s plays so I used this title.

「真夏の夜の夢」

真夏の夜はとても神秘的。何か起こりそう。少しだけ不気味でゾッとする。時折、闇が呼んでいる。

この金魚の切り絵は以前作成したもので、今回はデジタルアートバージョンを作りました。ウィリアム・シェイクスピアの劇が好きなのでこのタイトルを付けました。

Source: Wikipedia A Midsummer Night's Dream.(n.d). Retrieved from
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Midsummer_Night%27s_Dream


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

Congratulations @koto-art! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amazing art! , congrats!

Thank you so much!

From this darkness you made out of the great colors .... beautiful work

Thank you my friend @ran.koree!! I wanted to express a little bit scary exciting summer feeling through the colors:)

your arts are special.. I like them all 👌👍

Thank you!!! I like your artwork too!! Keep in touch:)

Thank you.. :)

@koto-artさん、 @eleganceを使われるのもよいかも?と思いました。今回もアートな作品ですし。

ご提案ありがとうございます!あとでゆっくり見てきます!!他のアーティストさんも結構使用されているみたいですね(^^)

elegance にサインインしてみました。次の投稿に使ってみます!おススメありがとうございました(^^)

Great art work👍 I visited Tokyo four year ago, im very impressed with the Japanese art of decoration.

Thank you for your comment!! Yes, Tokyo is a very interesting city:) For me, Tokyo looks like a big toy box!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75