"Funky Lady and Niagara Falls ファンキーな女性とナイアガラの滝" Photography 写真 Digital Art World デジタルアートの世界

in #japanese6 years ago


Niagara Falls, Canadian Side ナイアガラの滝、カナダ側

"Funky Lady"

When I visited our family in Ontario, Canada a few years ago, I went to Niagara Falls. Just so amazing. So Beautiful. They developed too much around that area so I felt a little bit weird with those energies. Anyway, the waterfalls look so holy and a bit scary sometimes. The power of water was talking to people. When I was reading the history, I saw a very interesting article about a lady named Annie Edson Taylor. She was an educator and an explorer. She was the first person to survive a trip over Niagara Falls in a barrel!!! She was such a funky lady, wasn't she!? I really liked her story.

「ファンキーな女性」

数年前にカナダのオンタリオ州を訪れた際に、ナイアガラの滝へ行きました。素晴らしすぎる。美しすぎる。周りは開発しすぎたせいか、少しおかしな感じがしましたが、滝は神聖で少し怖いくらいでした。水のパワーが人々に話しかけてきます。歴史を読んでいると、アニー・エドソン・テイラーという面白い女性の記事を見かけました。彼女は教育者であり冒険家でした。彼女はワインの樽でナイアガラの滝を下り、初めて無事生還した人です!!!ものすごくファンキーな女性だと思いませんか!?彼女の物語がとても好きです。

By @koto-art


Niagara Falls, American Side ナイアガラの滝、アメリカ側


Annie Edson Taylor
アニー・エドソン・テイラー (Image from Wikipedia)

English Source: Wikipedia Annie Edson Taylor. (30/July/2018).Retrieved from
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annie_Edson_Taylor

Japanese Source: ウィキペディア アニー・エドソン・テイラー. (2016/6/6). Retrieved from
https://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E3%82%A2%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC%E3%83%BB%E3%82%A8%E3%83%89%E3%82%BD%E3%83%B3%E3%83%BB%E3%83%86%E3%82%A4%E3%83%A9%E3%83%BC


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

ナイアガラの滝、私も見たことがあります。迫力がすごいですよね。
ただ、周りが近代すぎて、、滝が、造りもののように見えてしまったり笑

わかります!物凄い自然なのに周りが開発されすぎていて不思議な空間ですよね。滝自体はとても好きでした。

Pretty picture, koto-san. I like all those vibrant colours :).

Thank you!!! @scrawly san! I like the bright colors!!

生で見るとすごいスケールなんでしょうね😲デジタルアート色味が不思議で面白いです :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます(^^)柵が低めですぐ滝が隣という感じで、結構迫力がありましたよ!!写真を撮るのに集中しすぎると危険ですね(^^)

吸い込まれそー! 素敵な絵です。

本当に吸い込まれそうな気持ちでしたよ!あらゆるパワーがみなぎっている感じでした。水ってすごいですね(^^)

Wonderful art!👏👏

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13