(JP/EN) I went to THAI FESTIVAL!タイフェスに行ってきました(。・ω・。)ノ♡

in #japanese6 years ago

昨日は寝ずにヘロヘロになりながら、タイフェスに行った@nadeshikoです笑
本日も開催中のタイフェスに昨日朝から行ってきましたよ~
今日はメルカリのフリーマーケットのイベントに行く予定でしたが、お昼から雨ということで断念しました😱

先週はカンボジアフェスに行ったのですが、タイフェスのがその何倍も店舗が出ていて、朝から賑わっていました♪

今回は、以前のカンボジアフェスでは雨が降ってきて食べれなかったので、タイ料理食べました(。・ω・。)ノ♡
リベンジ完了❗️

写真沢山撮りましたので、なるべく沢山アップしたいので、画像の編集頑張りました💪
なぜか何枚か装飾したのが、アップできなかったので、残念です😢

THAI2.jpg

Yesterday I went to a Thai festival @ nadeshiko lol
I went to the Thai festival yesterday morning.
Today I planned to go to Mercari's flea market event, but I gave up rain from lunch.
The Thai festival is also held today.

Last week I went to a festival in Cambodia, but Thai festivals were more crowded from the morning with more shops.

It was raining at the Cambodian festival this time. I could not eat Cambodian cuisine, so it was good to eat Thai food this time.

I took as many pictures as I could, so I wanted to upload as much as possible so I tried to edit the image.
I could not upload some of them for some reason.

IMG_8045.jpg

taihito.jpg

IMG_8074.jpg
タイ舞踊がステージで行われてました(^^♪
結構お客様もいらっしゃいましたよ~
Thai dance was held on stage.
There was quite a crowd.

tauu2.jpg

タイフェスに着いて、入り口近くで行列ができていたので、行列の先を見てみると、なんか面白いことやってると思って、私も並びました。
残念ながら抽選はハズレてしまいましたが、タトゥシールを腕に貼ってもらいました💕

When I got to the Thai festival, I found a row near the entrance, so I looked forward and I was waiting again.
Unfortunately, I was miss the lottery, but I had my tattoo sticker stuck on my arm.

furutu2.jpg
tai2.jpg

フルーツ大好きなので、テンション上がりました❗️
steem映えしなかったので、マンゴーのカットフルーツを食べましたが、写真撮りませんでした💦
I love fruits, so the tension has risen.
I did not shoot, so I ate the mango cut fruit, but I did not take a picture.

IMG_8059.jpg
色々とお店があったのですが、私が食べたかったガパオ、パッタイ、カオマンガイが一緒に食べれるお弁当をゲット
辛かったですけど、美味しかったです(。・ω・。)ノ♡
パクチーは苦手なので、横にどけました笑
Although there were various stores, Gapao, Pathay, Cao Mangai wanted to eat together a lunch box.
it was delicious.
I did not eat Pakuchi alone. It is because I am not good at taste of Pakuti.

dog.jpg

色々お店を見て回ってたら、可愛い犬が居ましたよ🤣
しかも5頭も
大人気でお仕事中のお姉さんの癒しになってました♪

写真を撮ることを許可得て、撮影しましたよ(。・ω・。)ノ♡
可愛くて触りたかったですが、これからご飯食べるので、ぐっと我慢しました・・・

Looking around the various stores, there were five cute dogs.
The dogs were very popular with people.
It was healing of a woman working at a festival in Thailand.

I got permission to take a picture.
I wanted to touch a cute dog, but since I eat rice from now, I have to endure it.

tukutuku2.jpg

タイで有名なトゥクトゥクが売ってました。
何台かすでに売れているみたいで、実際に私の実家の近くを走ってるのを見ましたよ。
すぐに画像見つけられなかったので、今度探してUPします💦
I saw what Thailand's famous tuk-tuk has already sold.
I saw what is actually running locally.
I could not find the image soon, so I will look for it next time.

U5dsp8mrhpRMYwaBX7ZCcyBXj4YP8sS.gif

私は12時前にタイフェスを後にしたので、観れませんでしたが、BNK48がステージでパフォーマンスを行ったみたいです。
日本での知名度はまだまだですが、タイでは凄い人気みたいですね~

日本人のメンバーもいるんですよ
タイフェスは、東京以外も、名古屋、大阪、仙台、静岡でもこれからやるみたいなので、お近くの方でタイ好きな方は行かれてみてはいかがでしょうか❓
I left Taifes before 12 o'clock but it seems that BNK 48 played on the stage.
Although recognition of Japanese name is still low, it seems to be very popular in Thailand.

I am a member of the Japanese.
It seems Nagoya, Osaka, Sendai, Shizuoka, etc. are approaching places other than Thai festivals other than Tokyo, how about that neighbor?

●ALIS過去記事
https://alis.to/users/nadeshiko
●Twitter
https://twitter.com/nadeshikosteem

私の記事がいいと思ったら、Upvote & Follow & Resteemよろしくお願いします。
If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

followme.png

Sort:  

初めまして!
すごいお店の数ですね!3種類が食べられるお弁当がとっても美味しそうで、羨ましいです!!
無性にガパオライス食べたくなってしまいました笑

こんばんは
ガパオライス、美味しいですよね~

来週大阪でタイフェスティバルもあります。

大阪のタイフェスは行かれますか?

行かないんです、東京へ行く予定です。

東京に来られるんですね〜
是非お会いしましょう😊

嬉しい!!今週の土曜の夜は忙しいですか。

今週の土曜日5/19ですよね?
もう東京に居るの?

5/17-20 に東京へ行く予定なんですげと、5/17,19 東京に泊まると5/18に河口湖で泊まります。いつかいいですか。

来月に東京に来ると思っていたので、びっくりしました。
5/19なら土曜日なので、他の日本のスティーミアンも誘いやすいので、他の方も誘ってみましょうか?

へーーー!!

これは行ってみたい!!

お弁当も美味しそうですね(^^)

いろんなとこで開催予定なんですね!

そうなんですよ〜
楽しかったです❗️

タイフェス!去年、名古屋で開催のとき行きました!
活気がありますよねー!
@nadeshiko さんの投稿、写真いっぱいでとても楽しいです(^^)

今年も名古屋開催するので、予定合えばまた是非行ってみてください❗️

へろへろになってでも行くってことは、めっちゃ好きなんですね♬

タイは🇹🇭大好きで、3回ぐらい現地にも行ってます❗️
タイフェスも3回目です💕

たガパオ、パッタイ、カオマンガイが一緒に食べれるお弁当は良いですね。三つとも好きな料理なのでこれはお得ですね。

そうなんです。
ボリュームはそんなにないですが、好きな料理なんで、色々な店探しました😊

普段目にしないものがたくさんですねー!!
こういうのって場所の雰囲気だけ楽しいんで行ってみたいです〜!

イベント楽しいですよね~

BNK48!? 知っている?😄👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

知ってるよ♪
タイ大好き(。・ω・。)ノ♡

Congratulations @nadeshiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

タイフェス、とてもすごいお店の数と人ですね。
日本の各所を回っていて、こんなにも盛り上がっているとは知りませんでした。
ドリアンも売っているんですね。

2日間で約30万人の来場者だったみたいです。
ドリアン好きですか❓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87