(JP/EN)@ suminyan 10 to celebrate follower 500. I will participate in a photo contest for delicious home cooking.@suminyan10さん主催❗️500人フォロワー記念!「お家ごはん」フォトコンテストに参加します🙋‍♀️

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

@suminyan10さんが開催されている「お家ごはん」フォトコンテストに参加させていただきます😊

https://steemit.com/japanese/@suminyan10/to-celebrate-follower-500-a-delicious-home-cooking-photo-contest-it-will-be-held

私は家では簡単な料理しか作らないので、実家に行った時のでおうちごはんでお薦めがあったので、載せますね♪
豚しゃぶが大好きで、実家に帰ったら結構やります❗️
豚肉にはこだわりがあって、ブランド豚を使用します。
お肉屋さんで買った豚肉を使用します🐷

I love swine shabu and I do pretty well when I return home.
There are commitment to pork, I use brand pigs.
I will use the pork I bought at the butcher.

牛肉のしゃぶしゃぶよりも、あっさりしてるので、結構な量を食べれますし、野菜も沢山食べれるので、野菜不足の時なんかに特におすすめです👍

あとお昼焼きそばも結構やります。
どちらも私の大好物で、美味しいです😋

It's easier to eat than the beef's shabu-shabu, so you can eat quite a lot and vegetables are also eaten a lot, so especially when you have vegetables shortage is recommended.
We often eat yakisoba for lunch.
Both are my favorites and it's delicious.

uchiyan.jpg

IMG_7557.JPG

🍻も進みます♪
料理がダメダメな私でも、鍋料理は冬になるとよくやります笑
どんな鍋料理が皆さんは、好きですか❓

Beer advances ♪
Even me who is not good at cooking, hot pot will do well in winter LOL
What kind of hot pot dishes do you like?

私の記事がいいと思ったら、Upvote & Follow & Resteemよろしくお願いします。
If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

U5dsp8mrhpRMYwaBX7ZCcyBXj4YP8sS.gif

●ALIS過去記事
https://alis.to/users/nadeshiko
●Twitter
https://twitter.com/nadeshikosteem

followme.png

Sort:  

しゃぶしゃぶはホントさらっとお肉もお野菜も食べれますよね(´ω`)
ビールが進むのもわかる~

ですよね〜〜😁

焼きそばいいですよね… 簡単だし、野菜もたくさん取れるし^^
今度@nadeshikoさんの作るご飯も見てみたいです!

麺類大好きでよく食べます😁
私は簡単な料理しかできません笑

お鍋いいですよね~~(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
コンテスト参加ありがとうございます!
楽だし美味しいし。暑い時期、キムチ鍋美味しいですよw
汗だらだらですけども…

キムチ鍋は、あまり食べたことないです笑
私以外の家族がキムチダメなので💦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17