Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Welcome to Steemit @nota69 :)

…ホントに自分に似過ぎてて夜中に震えてる((((;゜Д゜)))ww

私は形や結果を残せるタイプではなかったのですが、影響されてアレコレ手を出したくなって没頭してしまうのはよくあります。

そして当時の記憶を思い出せないというのも共通してます。
何でこんなこと出来たの?ってよく思います。

人間は色んな人は側面から出来ているけど、1つ1つが分離しちゃうんですよね。
notaさん「魔法少女」だったんですねww

「魔法少女-俺」ってマンガ(今アニメやってます)読んで欲しいです!めっちゃクレイジーですが面白いです!
それで魔法少女になったらどうしようww

"魔法少女-俺" っ!?
なんですか、そのクレイジーなタイトル(笑)
影響されたらいろいろヤバそうです!

面白いなぁ(^^)
僕も今は焼き鳥を焼いていますが、前職ではショットピーニング、など扱う仕事でしたよ。懐かしい。
あ、あんな計算式は扱わなかったですが。
その時々で常に全力投球しているということですよね。それってかっこいいっすよ!!

まさか steemit でショットピーニングの方の "SP" を知る人がいらっしゃるなんてっ!? 世の中は狭いというのか、広いというのか、楽しいですね♪

全力投球しすぎて、刹那的な生き方となっている感のある毎日を送っています。まさしく "いまを生きる" スタイル 笑

今を生きる!!!
素晴らしい。

SPってハードショット(HSP)とかダブルショットとかマイクロショットとかもありましたね、今思い出しました〜

ハイキューお勧めです。これを読んで是非バレーボールにハマっていただきたい!(笑)

ダウンボートされちゃいましたね。introduceyourself のタグは一度だけ使えるみたいです。何度も使ったので注意されてます。

ハイキュー、ですかー。あれは面白そうですね♪ 絶対に読んだらダメなヤツです、私は(笑)

タグの件はなんとなし察しはしましたが、それでもマイナス金額にはならないんですね。最低でゼロドルということなのかなー、steemitは。
ご丁寧なnotice、ありがとうございます♪

Welcome to Steem, @nota69!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

nota
Get 4700+ user resteem(Multiusers) 30+ upvote and also get my vote which worth 0.080 to 0.100 So, Send 0.100 @farhannaqvi7
If you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in single day i will tell you Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or Skype : farhannaqvig

Welcome to Steemit nota69. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

僕の奧さんがまさにこのタイプです。
「憑依型」と呼んでいます。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25