【Part.2】ヨーロッパいちいちオシャレ日記;Everything artistic diary in Europe ~

in #japanese6 years ago

P_20160908_003307-1.jpg

ヨーロッパは、ビーガンが多くでトマトテイストの料理が多い気がします。
この日も、手作り料理をごちそうになりました。
ジャ〜ン☆

Europe has a lot of vegan and I feel that there are many dishes of tomato taste.
Also on this day, handmade dishes. DoDon☆


右の奥に乗っている、ひよこ豆を揚げたボール
これ、良く出てくるんですよね〜名前なんやったけか?
腹持ちも良くてビーガンの人には、とても人気のようですね!

Riding in the back of the right, fried ball of Chickpea
This is coming out well ~ What's your name?
Vigorous well, Vegan people, very popular!


見ての通り、むっちゃヘルシーですよね。
サラダがおいしいよ〜全部美味しかった♪

As you can see, it is very healthy.
Salad is delicious - It was all delicious ♪



P_20160907_174004.jpg


ニャン子ちゃんに遭遇!
ポスターにしたいくらい可愛いニャン子ちゃん、いい感じで撮れた!!
奇跡の天才的な1枚に自画自賛♪きゃわい〜☆

I encountered a cat chan!
I was able to take it with a nice feeling, Cat chan who is cute enough to poster! !
Self-praising self-praising as a genius one of miracles.Cute~☆



P_20160907_233511.jpg

晴れ女の私、晴天の中みんなでお散歩♪

外国の人は、よく歩きます。お散歩好き多しです!!
『ちょっと散歩に行こう』と誘われ…大体30分〜1時間位歩く事が多い!!
これ”外国人お散歩あるある”です。

Foreigners walk a lot. Everyone loves walking! !
"Invited me to go for a walk for a while"
There are many things to walk for about 30 minutes to 1 hour! !
This is an event that I often encounter when I am invited to a walk by a foreigner.


違う国で、『ちょっと散歩に行こう』言われて何回悲鳴をあげた事か…
そんでもって、本格的な山登りさせられた事があります。爆笑!!
散歩ちゃうやん!!ただの登山やん!!!しかも、崖道で歩くん早っ!!!

I was invited in a different country
"Let's go for a walk" and how many times I screamed ...
Then, there are things that have been made to climb a real mountain. LOL! !
It's not a walk! ! This is climbing! ! !
Moreover, it is early to walk on the cliff road! !


皆さん、こういった『ちょっと散歩に行こう』に要注意してくださいね。笑
これで結構鍛えられましたので、日本に帰っても結構歩けます。
今となっては、『ちょっと散歩に行こう』詐欺に非常に感謝しています。笑

Everyone, please be careful with this "Let's go for a walk a little". Lol
I was able to walk quite well even if I returned to Japan because I was quite well trained with this.
It is now very grateful for fraud "Let's go for a walk a little". Lol!


ごちそうさまでした。
Thank you for the meal




(ノ≧ڡ≦) ( '༥' ) MOGU MOGU ( '༥' ) (≧ڡ≦*)
@sakura-sakura



Sort:  

ちょっと散歩に行こう詐欺!恐るべしですね^_^;

笑。日本は交通機関が充実しているので、普段歩かないので、
お陰で鍛えられました☆結構歩くようになりました。w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16