I gnawed at the sky・空をかじってみた

in #japanese6 years ago

I went to the rooftop car parking area of my favorite supermarket.
お気に入りのスーパーの屋上駐車場に行ってみた。

The sky tastes a little sweet and quit bitter.
空は少し甘くてひどく苦い味がする。

The sky smells of life.
空は人生の匂いがする。

If we were parts of space, life would be very short.
もし私達が宇宙の一部なら、人生は短すぎる。

If we were here instead of the God, we must enjoy our life because the God loves enjoying.
もし私達が神様の代わりにここにいるとしたら、人生を楽しまなければいけない。だって、神様は楽しいことが大好きだから。

I had my favorite canned coffee thinking how I went through my life so far.
お気に入りの缶コーヒーを飲んだ。今までどんな人生を歩んできたんだろう、と考えながら。

🌸💗💙🍑🍊🍌💗🌸💙

Sort:  

楽しむことが大事ですよね。気持ちのいい青い空、なごませていただきました。

ありがとうござます。

良い話だね!
最後のドリンクはてっきりBeerと思ったらカフェオレの意表を突かれました(≧▽≦)

59円のカフェオーレです(笑)

「もし私達が宇宙の一部なら、人生は短すぎる。」
私も同じことをよく考えます。
宇宙が波なら地球は一瞬できた泡のようなもの

私達の人生も一瞬です。楽しみましょうね!

I'm living in the city so I don't see the sky so beautiful back home.

The sky is also looking at you🌸

But most of 98% of the time,
Untitled-2.png
Could it be a Stalker-san?!!

(kidding)

Congratulations @sakurasui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86