Mysterious disappearance・謎の失踪

in #japanese6 years ago

One day, I went pick up my father at a golf driving range in my car. He caught sight at my car and got into. I heard him say to his friend “Hello there” before he got into my car. I started driving after I heard bang of the rear door.

After thirty minutes, we arrived at home. When I looked at the rear seat, I noticed that he was not there. I called my mother soon and explained this strange situation. “I’m wondering where you dropped him.” My mother said. “I didn’t drop him. Did he fall down out of the car window by himself.” We decided to go to find him together.

We were searching him around for as much as two hours, and we couldn’t find him at last. We decided to apply to the police for a search. “How old is your child?” a policeman asked. “Not child bot my husband, 57 years old.” My mother said. Looking at my mother with tearful eyes, the policeman asked gently “since when was he gone?” “It’s already two hours since he was gone.” I answered with a serious face.

The policeman’s face turned boring, and said. “Is it only two hours? He is already an adult, so why don’t you wait for him for a while?” My mother shouted looking just like a demon, “we were looking for him all over this area for as much as two hours, in trash boxes, in the desk drawers of his company, and we also opened lids of drainage gutters one after another.

The policeman was looking at us as if he were looking at a ghost. Finally my mother played her master card. “My husband is the boss of Kanamaru trading co.,ltd. If he had been kidnapped, how are you going to make it up to me?” If the police had done nothing even though we asked them to search him, it would become a big problem!”

Having said that, from 7 PM, a large-scale search began, including 100 policemen. With the police prompt response, my father’s posters were made showing his face picture, his clothes when he was gone, his height, a big mole on his right cheek and more details about him. They were stuck all over the town in an instant.

Around 9 o’clock at night, he was found with a completely changed appearance. He was too changed to recognize him. When my mother and I hastened to the scene, my father was drinking alcohol with a man called Mr. Yamada, who was a client of my father’s company. The father’s glass had a blood-red lipstick stain. I’ve heard Mr. Yamada was always trifling with my father, making him wear a lady’s clothes and makeup on his face. My father was trying not to lose him desperately because he was an important client. When I picked him up at the golf driving range, I heard him say “Hello there”. He was the very person, Mr. Yamada who happened to see my father. My father couldn’t get into my car, and due to the bang of the rear door, I thought he got into the car, then I started the car. That is to say, he was not in my car at that time.

“My darling~~~~!!!” My mother ran up to her husband, hug him and began to sob. The policeman was holding a radio microphone and said loudly “we took Mr. Kanao Kanamaru under our protection.” And he turned to me “Madam, that’s really nice.” Mr. Yamada was placed in a police car on suspicion of kidnapping.

My father’s voice echoed throughout a dark night,
“Give me back Mr. Yamada~~~! You dumbass! How could you do that!”

Thank you very much for reading my short story through to the end.

This story was based on a true story. My cousin left her father although she went pick up him at the station. She misunderstood that he got into a car and left him. She didn’t notice it until she went home.

See you soon.

💛💗💙

ある日、ゴルフの打ちっぱなしに行っていた父を車で迎えに行った。父はすぐに私の車を見つけて乗ってきた。乗る間際にお友達に挨拶する声が聞こえた「あーどうも」と。後部座席のドアが閉まる音が聞こえたので私は車を動かした。

30分後に自宅に到着。後部座席を見ると、父がいないのに気づいた。私はすぐに母を呼んで事情を話した。「どこで落としたのかしら?」と母。「私はお父さんを落としたりしないわ。自分で車の窓から落ちたのかしら?」と私。私と母は一緒に車に乗って父を探しに行った。

二時間も探し回って、とうとう見つからなかった。警察に捜索願を出す事にした。「何歳くらいのお子様ですか?」と警察官。「子どもじゃありません。57歳です。うちの主人です」と母。涙ぐむ母を見て、警察官は、「いつごろから帰っていないんですか?」と聞いた。「いなくなって2時間も経っています」と、私が真剣な顔で答えた。

警察官は、面倒くさそうな顔になって、「二時間ですか。もう大人ですから、もう少しお待ちになったらどうですか?」と言った。母は鬼のような形相になって、「私達は二時間も探し回っているんですよ。ゴミ箱の中も、会社のデスクの引き出しの中も、道路の排水溝の金網も片端から開けてみました」と、叫んだ。

警察官は私達を見て、まるで幽霊でもみているような顔をしていた。母はついに最期の切り札を出した。「うちの人は金丸商事の社長です。もし誘拐されていたらどうするんですか? 家族が捜索願を出そうとしているのに何もしなかったということになると、警察は大問題ですよ!」と。

そういうわけで、午後7時頃から大々的な捜索活動が開始された。警察官100名を動員した大捜索だ。警察の素早い対応で、父のポスターが作成された。顔写真、服装、身長、右ほほの大きなホクロなどが細かく記載されたポスターがアッという間に町全体に張られた。

夜九時頃、父が変わり果てた姿で発見された。父だと判別できないほど変わり果てていた。私と母が駆けつけると、父は真っ赤ルージュを塗って山田という男性と一緒にバーでお酒を飲んでいたのだ。聞くところによると、山田さんは会社の取引先のお客様で、父をいつもおもちゃにして遊んでいるらしい。父も彼の言うことを聞かないと取引がなくなるので、必死だったのだ。父を車に乗せる時に父が「あーどうも」と声をかけた男性が山田さんだったのだ。父は、たまたま来ていた山田さんに見つかってしまい、私の車に乗れなかったというわけだ。そして、ドアの閉まる音で、父が乗った、と判断した私は車を発進させた。つまり、父は最初から車の乗ってなかったのだ。

母は、「あなた~」と言って父に駆け寄り抱き着いて泣きじゃくった。警察官は、無線を手に、「金丸金夫さんを保護しました」と声高らかに言い、私に向かって、「お嬢様、良かったですね」と言った。父と一緒にいた山田という男は、誘拐の疑いをかけられ、任意同行を求められてパトカーに乗せられた。

父の声が闇夜に響き渡った。「山田君を返せ~。きさまら~、何てことをするんだ~」

最後まで読んでいただきありがとうございます。
ショートストーリーでした。

なお、これは実話に基づいて作ったストーリーです。私のいとこがお父ちゃんを乗せたと勘違いして家まで帰り、メッチャ怒られたそうです。

See you soon.

💙💗💛

Sort:  

今日も面白いです👍❤️

ありがとうございます♥

Woah that was something. I like it.

Thank you💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17