Preparation of Japan Meetup / Meetupの準備

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9439.JPG

Preparation of Japan Meetup

こんにちは、 @shogoです。
今日はMeetupですね!!
只今絶賛準備中です^^

IMG_2519.JPG

IMG_0926.JPG

IMG_1388.JPG

IMG_9674.JPG

IMG_1586.JPG

IMG_2653.JPG

IMG_4468.JPG

IMG_8208.JPG

shogo.jpg

とても良い感じになっていますので、会場でお待ちしています^^

アイコン_原寸.png

Please follow me and upvote if you like.


Thanks,
@shogo

Sort:  

大成功♥応援してます😁✋宜しくお願い致します🎵

お花ありがとうございました!!!
とても良いMeetupになりました😄
これからも日本コミュニティを盛り上げていきましょう!!

ポスターカッコイイです〜!
きっと素晴しい会になりますね☆

カッコいいですよね〜!!
@yoshikoさんが作成されました(^ ^)
素晴らしいイベントになってとても良かったです😁

good luck! hope he will like it as much as we do

You guys have some great props. 😀 I love the photo frame.

Enjoy the visit.

Thank you so much😃
It became a very good Meetup!!

I really wanna join one of these meet ups but I’m out in Gunma ! I should start one here

It only takes one person to get everything going. You should organize it! We will support you.

I’ll have to go in the fb groups to find out how many steemers are in the area, thanks man I’ll get on it.

Good job @shogo! It looks like everyone had a great time.

We had a very good time😊
Thank you for your support!!!!

@shogoくん色々と準備ありがとう!
かっこいいネームホルダ-大切にしますね。
ゆっくり休んで下さい^ ^

@kuronekoさんこそありがとうございました😄
とても良いイベントになりましたね!!
お疲れ様です(^ ^)

お疲れ様でした。素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。

ありがとうございました😄
初めてお会いすることができて、とても嬉しかったです!!
またよろしくお願いします(^ ^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86