Do you have your own portrait? 似顔絵の注文方法について

in #japanese5 years ago

Do you have your own portrait?

I drew many steemian's portrait at steemit.
Next I will draw your portrait.(^^)

2018-10-31-1A.jpg

2018-10-31-1B.jpg

2018-10-31-2A.jpg

2018-10-31-2B.jpg

2018-10-31-3A.jpg

2018-10-31-3B.jpg

2018-10-31-4.jpg



Fee will be charged for portrait drawing

skyleap-shop-pr-2018-07-14d.jpg



Order Procedure of Portrait

  1. Please comment on this comment section.
  2. Please tell me the color of your eyes and hair.
  3. Please specify upper body or whole body.
  4. Please send me your picture on "steem.chat" or "discordapp.com" My account is skyleap. discodeapp account is " skyleap#9080 "
  5. I will inform you the portrait drawing fee
  6. Please forward the fee to me.
  7. After receiving the fee, I draw a portrait
  8. I will send you a completed caricature with steem.chat or discordapp.com.

Caution

  1. Please use caricatures freely.
  2. I will also use your completed portrait freely.
  3. My signature is in the portrait. "Drawing by @ skyleap"
  4. When I'm busy I may refuse your request.

Have a nice day. Thank you^^

[JPN]

注文手順

1)この記事のコメント欄にコメントしてください。
2)目と髪の色を教えてください。
3)上半身または全身を指定してください。
4)steem.chatまたはdiscordapp.comで写真を送ってください。私のアカウントはskyleapです
5)私は制作料金をお知らせします。
6)料金を私に転送してください。
7)料金受け取り後、私は似顔絵を描きます
8)私はあなたに steem.chat または discordapp.comで、完成した似顔絵をお送りします。

注意

1)あなたは似顔絵を自由に使用してください。
2)私もあなたの完成した似顔絵を自由に使用します。
3)私の署名は似顔絵の中にあります。"Drawing by @skyleap"
4)忙しい時にはご依頼をお断りすることもあります。

それでは良い一日を(^^)v



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
31-October-2018

Sort:  

You still do an awesome job! Was that Zoolander that I see there???

Thank you! @dswigle
Yes, @zoolander is in steemit.(^^)

You are welcome (^^)v

Thanks for you all do @skyleap!

I've resteemed your post, to see if that helps generate some new business for you.

Keep up the great work and have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you resteem!
You have a great day!

Normal for every Steemian one must order of himself a portrait from you, thx for your graet work!!

Yeah! That's good idea!. (^^)v
Thank you.

You got a 16.47% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @skyleap!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Thank you @ocdb
Yes! I voted for ocd-witness.

love your artwork. you have wonderful talent, god bless your work.
......................................................................................................................
Wishing you a ghoulish Hallowe'en. Hope you get lots of treats tonight!
......................................................................................................................

Thank you(^^)v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85