I drew portrait for Lithuania steemian @organduo and @laputis 似顔絵を描かせてもらいました

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

I drew @organduo and @laputis(^^)v

He posted an article for me.
I am very happy.
https://steemit.com/drawing/@organduo/how-do-you-like-our-new-portraits-0smb8lsp

organduo-and-laputis-500.png

He is Author of Pinky and Spiky.

book-01.jpg book-02.jpg

organduo

organduo-500.png

laputis

laputis-500.png

Please check out his blog.





[JPN]
私は リトアニアのsteemian @organduoさんと@laputisさんを描きました。

彼は「PinkyとSpiky」の著者です。

彼のブログをチェックしてみてくださいねぇ。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
04-December-2018

Sort:  

2人同時に描くのはより多くの精神力を使いますよね〜。バランスや構図を考えないといけないですし、作業量が2倍になりますから。

最近精力的に活動をされていて何よりです^ ^

おぉ~!コメントありがとうございます!
@torachibiさんもがんばってますし、私も老体に鞭打ってがんばってま~す(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74