I drew portrait for steemian @bobaphet Bobaphetさんを描きました

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

I drew @bobaphet at the request of @greencross.
@greencross is planning to use his portrait at the introduction of @bobaphet video.
That's amazing!

Bobaphet is an independent researcher, author and explorer, focused on pre-colonial contact times.
Please check out his blog.


bobaphet-500b.png


pic.jpg bobaphet-300b.png



[JPN]
私は @greencrossさんからの依頼で @bobaphetさんを描きました。
@greencrossさんは @bobaphetさんの紹介ビデオで、彼の似顔絵を使う予定です。

Bobaphetさんは、植民地時代の接触時間に焦点を当てた独立した研究者、著者と探検家です。
彼のブログをチェックしてみてくださいねぇ。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
11-October-2018

Sort:  

Thanks so much for a smooth transaction and a great artwork.

Domo arigato!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome(^^)v
Thank you! resteem

Really good work!!! @skyleap how does it work with referring other Steemians? I have especially one in mind who deserves one art piece like that! Best greetings from Barcelona

Ahh ok just checked ur profile after following ;-) got it. 20 bugs in SBD. Good! Will get back to you! Thanks

You got a 42.22% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @skyleap!

Thank you(^^)

Thanks man, that's awesome :)
Peace.

Yeah! I am glad when you rejoice.(^^)v

please make a picture for me,I will send you 1 sbd

Hi! @muhammadsabil
I'm sorry. I don't accept it at steemit.
At steemit, the caricature fee is $ 20.
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/2qpzk5-do-you-have-your-own-portrait

Please wait until accepted by WEKU.

I will wait at weku.io, I will send you 15 wkd

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71