I drew portrait for steemian @crypto.talk

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

I drew @crypto.talk
Request from @partiko(^^)v

Please check out his blog.



crypto-talk500.png



crypto-talk300.png



[JPN]
私は @crypto.talkさんを描きました。

彼のブログをチェックしてみてくださいねぇ。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
02-November-2018

Sort:  

@skyleap draw me one!! 🤓🤓

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah!(^^)v

Really congrants mate, that is a brilliant wow, those side back edges where good

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you(^^)v

can you make me a portrait like that ... I love it.. thank you... greetings ..

Please wait a little more.

Thank you so much for making this! This looks awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@crypto.talk that looks awesome. One tip: if you ask her to add animation to the photo you can have it so your eyes blink or your mouth moves for example.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Thats really good!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really like it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome. @crypto.talk
I am glad that you will be delighted.(^^)v

You got a 15.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @skyleap!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Thank you @ocd
I have already voted for ocd-witness.

I really like it, may I have you make it for me @skyleap.
Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73